Dr. Fabricio Zuniga MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Corpus Christi, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had Heart Bypass Surgery. Dr. Zuniga was awesome. He first treated me in the ER where I had my second heart attack of the day. He saved my life that day! His calm, professional demeanor assured and comforted me as he contacted the team of professionals to treat me. He visited me everywhere I was in the hospital- CCU, SICU, and later in my room as I was discharged. He coordinated with the surgeons, hospital staff, and cardiologist. He took a scary, uncertain time in our life and and walked us through it with calmness and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuniga is a great listener, explains test results and does not blow you off when you tell him your illnesses. He does his best to diagnose the problem. When runs test always contacts as soon as has results (or possible) to let you know what was found and follow up required
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Zuniga was my hospital doctor at Spohn Shoreline, i was transferred very sick from an outlying hospital, he agreed to see me and i was flown to Corpus Christi, he was waiting for me at 3 am in the ICU, my family and i could tell he was very much informed of my condition and had already spoken to my family doctor. He saved my life. He was very professional and was a God sent. nothing but praise for this young doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY GOOD BED SIDE MANOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY THOUROUGH, COURTEOUS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had nothing but good experiences with all of the doctors at Spann Clinic. Dr. Zuniga Acosta is one of the best. My experience with his receptionist Cindy was completely the opposite of the negative review from earlier. In fact, the office staff has ALWAYS gotten me in the same day when I have been ill. I highly recommend Dr. Zuniga Acosta!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Zuniga. He is always very friendly and positive. I like that he calls me himself with any test results I have had. And my phone calls have always been returned. Cindy is also very friendly.

3.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
AWSOME DR.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr zuniga is awsome best dr ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best physicians in corpus christi

3.7 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated excellent by staff and Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Dr Zuniga
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuniga is a great doctor, which is something that is extremely hard to find! I'm so thankful I finally found a doctor that is caring and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fabricio Zuniga, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.