Dr. Fabricio Zuniga MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Zuniga was my hospital doctor at Spohn Shoreline, i was transferred very sick from an outlying hospital, he agreed to see me and i was flown to Corpus Christi, he was waiting for me at 3 am in the ICU, my family and i could tell he was very much informed of my condition and had already spoken to my family doctor. He saved my life. He was very professional and was a God sent. nothing but praise for this young doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY GOOD BED SIDE MANOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY THOUROUGH, COURTEOUS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had nothing but good experiences with all of the doctors at Spann Clinic. Dr. Zuniga Acosta is one of the best. My experience with his receptionist Cindy was completely the opposite of the negative review from earlier. In fact, the office staff has ALWAYS gotten me in the same day when I have been ill. I highly recommend Dr. Zuniga Acosta!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Zuniga. He is always very friendly and positive. I like that he calls me himself with any test results I have had. And my phone calls have always been returned. Cindy is also very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
AWSOME DR.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr zuniga is awsome best dr ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best physicians in corpus christi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated excellent by staff and Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Dr Zuniga
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zuniga is a great doctor, which is something that is extremely hard to find! I'm so thankful I finally found a doctor that is caring and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2014
Worst Appointment Setting Experience Ever!
I would like to rate this a zero nada zip zilch star if possible. This office doesn't pick up there phone. I called at least five different times and left messages for all of them. Cindy, the office worker, called back once after an hour on the initial message. Cindy took down most of the information but missing current medication taken so she asked for me to call back with that information so the office can schedule us up for an appointment. I called back and left current medication taken on the voice mail. Long story short a few calls and messages later still no appointment or call back from Cindy. It has been two days and we can't even schedule a checkup for my Mom's aching hands and feet. What kind of healthcare provider is this? Maybe it's a work of one individual or a lack of office workers that's making the whole office look bad, but a total failure in customer service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr. Very poliet and wasn't hasty in making a decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fabricio Zuniga, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Brent Pennington

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andres Alaniz

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Nowotny

18 years experience

3.7 of 5