ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Abu Shahin Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Abu Shahin?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Awesome

Dr. Abu Shahin was amazing. He knows his stuff. He is always with a smile. The staff was great as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Dr Abu Shahin spent a great deal of time discussing my options, even drawing pictures, and answered all my questions. The staff was also excellent and Bert efficient. My surgical outcome was excellent. I had almost no pain and I have healed well. He is a kind and compassionate doctor..... so rare these days. Thank you for taking such good care of me!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. /bu Shahin performed my hysterectomy. He is highly intelligent, professional and sympathetic and spent a good deal of time discussing my condition and all options. After the operation I feel wonderful, no problems whatsoever. His office staff is also excellent. I recommend him highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Creepy

The thing that creeped me out was how his hands roamed, and his creepy smile. I cannot bear it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Dr Abu Shahin became my surgeon/oncologist under emergency circumstances, He is compassionate, calm, straightforward and was very thorough from our initial contact to diagnosis, surgery and post op care for cancer. I am fortunate to be under his care for follow up. He knows his stuff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

I was extremely pleased with the experience I had between office visits and surgery with Dr. Abu Shahin, MD. He treated me for pre-cancerous cells in my cervix. I was very confidented with his knowledge and understanding of women's gyn oncology and would strongly recommend him to anyone with female cancer concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Abu Shahin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Barden

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. James Orr Jr

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    41
  • Dr. Edward Grendys Jr

    Dr. Edward Grendys Jr

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    30