Dr. Fadi Abu Shahin MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abu Shahin was amazing. He knows his stuff. He is always with a smile. The staff was great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Abu Shahin spent a great deal of time discussing my options, even drawing pictures, and answered all my questions. The staff was also excellent and Bert efficient. My surgical outcome was excellent. I had almost no pain and I have healed well. He is a kind and compassionate doctor..... so rare these days. Thank you for taking such good care of me!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Great Doctor
Dr. /bu Shahin performed my hysterectomy. He is highly intelligent, professional and sympathetic and spent a good deal of time discussing my condition and all options. After the operation I feel wonderful, no problems whatsoever. His office staff is also excellent. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Creepy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The thing that creeped me out was how his hands roamed, and his creepy smile. I cannot bear it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Abu Shahin became my surgeon/oncologist under emergency circumstances, He is compassionate, calm, straightforward and was very thorough from our initial contact to diagnosis, surgery and post op care for cancer. I am fortunate to be under his care for follow up. He knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely pleased with the experience I had between office visits and surgery with Dr. Abu Shahin, MD. He treated me for pre-cancerous cells in my cervix. I was very confidented with his knowledge and understanding of women's gyn oncology and would strongly recommend him to anyone with female cancer concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fadi Abu Shahin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.