ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Alfayoumi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Alfayoumi?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

9 Board Certifications - 0 Compassionate Care

What good are 9 board certifications if you talk down to people, spend less than 3 minutes with them, and see a boat-load of patients in one day? Could it be a matter of economic enrichment? Cause it sure ain't compassionate care. Have been going there for two years, but no more. This dr sees patients on turbo thrust. And if you ask a question, get ready for an arrogant look that non-verbally roars..."Are you serious, don't waste my time?" So if I were you, don't get caught up with the certifications. Instead, look for someone with compassion and humility.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Patient

Excellent Physician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Dr.Alfayoumi is a very compassionate dr. He is very friendly and professional. He cares about his patients.The waiting time needs a little improvement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Fabulous Doctor

Dr. Alfayoumi is a exceptional doctor. I know that sometimes appointments need to be rescheduled, but I am understanding when it comes to that. Two years ago, I had a MASSIVE heart attack on my commute to work. Dr. Fadi was leaving the hospital and was called back in order to save my life. Obviously, his morning appointments at the office were cancelled. That experience has made me VERY understanding whenever an appointment needs to be rescheduled. His PHENOMENAL care is worth the wait! He is extremely knowledgeable and caring along with having a genuinely kind soul!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Great marketing, poor delivery.

I have been seeing Dr. for about a year. 80% of appts. are cancelled or changed. It is easier to see a "world class" cardiologist in McAllen or Houston.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Great doctor

Great doctor. The doctor. Always looking out for ever gave up on faith .office staff. Was not friendly. When you call they are very is at sending paper work .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Just the best care

Dr. is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. Amazing! that such a physician is available in Brownsville.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Alfayoumi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownsville, TX.

  • Dr. Ammar Halloum

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Brownsville, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Willie Teo Ong

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Brownsville, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Stanley Sy

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Brownsville, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    21