ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Bacha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Bacha?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Not recommended

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Bacha took care of my mother at Select hospital. I would not recommend him or his partner "Dr Y" to my worst enmies. All about money and nothing but poor care.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2017

secretary posts fake positive reviews which all sound like her alone, the negative ones are actually accurate. My experience was that of being ripped off with fake Botox for substandard care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician!

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Very knowledgable an friendly physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad news

Posted on December 30th, 2013

My father was assigned to Dr Bacha and his partner at Select Hospital two months ago. Story short we barely seen Dr Bacha as most of the interaction was the nurse who rounded for him. If he comes then his visits rarely lasted more than 2-5 minutes and I never was able to see him or talk to him to explain dad's condition. His partner was not much better as well. I got the bills last week from his billing company and the charges were outrageous and did not reflect the time he spent with my dad. This is not good care rather rip off...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good

Posted on September 19th, 2013

My husband is taken care of by Dr. Bacha he is always kind and considerate. He actually saved his life and we cannot say how much we appreciate this doctor. He is more like going to a friend instead of a physican.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Dr. Bacha was friendly and interactive. He treated the open wound above my eyebrow efficiently and effectively and applied 3 stitches. The stitches were removed 5 days later and there is no evidence of the injury - no one can even tell that I had an injury. I was very pleased with my experience. Thank you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

missed diagnosis

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Nothing but bad experience...My mother was admitted to the continuing care hospital under this physician and his partner care. They dumped her out with Pneumonia and never bothered to investigate her symptoms before discharging her. She rebounced back into other hospital few days later to discover that she was discharged with ongoing pneumonia?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

He told my husband to stop taking an antibiotic due to adverse side effects; however, he did not offer a new prescription to treat his symptoms. These were symptoms of an infection that had not resolved. His solution was for my husband to go untreated until he could see a primary care doctor. No appointments were available with any physician covered by our health insurance for about a month. Despite these factors, Dr. Bacha refused to see him for re-evaluation.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2010

I have seen this physician for my veins...After charging me a huge bill he caused my veins to be inflammed and I ended up on antibiotics for long time...Bad experience..

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Bacha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.