The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Braiteh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Braiteh?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Braiteh?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

It's Curable

Dr. Braiteh told me my stage 3B cancer was curable. He proved that to be true. I'm deeply grateful to Dr. Braiteh for making me cancer free.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Excellent doctor - very active in research

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

oncology visit

extremely knowledgeable, perceptive, compassionate, caring

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Fabulous Physician

I have a very complicated history and Dr. Breiteh was very thorough in his approach and took excellent care of my issue over the 2 years I needed to see him. I highly recommend him for any health issues you may have. He is so knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

He is a great Doctor but no longer works in Muskegon Michigan.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Expert, compassionate and speaks patients language

Not only smart and knowledgebale, which I beleive he is, since this what all othe rphysicians think of him to be one of the best trained, and up-to-date researcher; but speaks a language my wife and myself could understand. More importantly, i felt "safe and in secure hands". It is hard to trust a doctor these days, but I am fortunate to have my wife's case in his hands. He was sent from heaven.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Knowledgeable and concerned

His not only concern about the patients, his also concern about the family. He does good research to each patients,sHe send sample of my blood at the lab to see how much medicine my body can take..Cause he said it depends of The body weight. After 5 years of being a cancer patient , I never thought Dr.Fadi Breiteh is the one who I feel like I'm going to get a break from medicine. Today is my 3rd treatment..I felt like I'm going to get better...or break from medicine for a while..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

The Best Doctor !!

He is great, he knows what he is doing, I trust him, The Best Doctor Ever, best experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

Oustanding, compasionate, knowledgeable
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Braiteh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Holavanahall Prasad

    Dr. Holavanahall Prasad

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Grzegorz Obara

    Dr. Grzegorz Obara

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Nicholas Vogelzang

    Dr. Nicholas Vogelzang

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    40