ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Estephan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Estephan?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Estephan?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Dr. Estephan has been a blessing to me. I've never had a problem with him and his phone. Are you sure he wasn't contacting your primary physician when he was on his phone (maybe texting or messaging of some kind)?

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

From aggressive tumor to complete remission

Dr. Estephan is very knowledgeable and always familiar with the newest treatment options. He has implemented the new treatments in a way that has put the cancer into remission. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

no bedside manners more interrested in his phone than my complaints

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Dr Estephan is a blessing - his smile is magical, all I need is few minutes to visit and all my worries disappear ... He's just my hero !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

High quality doctor

I didn't realize what's great doctor I had right here in my home town until I went out of state fora second opinion - I felt so proud and lucky to have him for my doctor ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Knowledgable even tempered Doctor.

My mother has a blood disorder and Dr. Estefan is very caring and knows how to handle the elderly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

HE TELLS YOU VERY LITTLE ON TEST RESULTS AND PROGNOSIS UNTIL IT IS TOO LATE TO DO ANYTHING. I WOULD NEVER RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

I went to this Dr. for a second opinon and he totally dismissed my conversation with him. Texting during my office visit. Disregarding anything I asked him to look at. Saying you are to young to have cancer. I mean really, really your going to tell me that.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2009

Superb Physician

Dr. Estephan Wife and I cannot find words to express adquetly how we feel about Dr. Estephan On a scale of 1-10 He is at least a 20.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2009

Dr. Estephan

He is the kindest dr and up on all the newest treatments. 5 stars for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2009

Dr. Estephan is one of the most knowledgeable and caring Doctors I have ever known. Everyone should know him.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Estephan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hutchinson, KS.

  • Dr. Dan Foss

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Hutchinson, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Patrick Fluck

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hutchinson, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Ryan Hall

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine, Radiology

    Hutchinson, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10