Dr. Fadi Estephan MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology McPherson, KS

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Estephan has been a blessing to me. I've never had a problem with him and his phone. Are you sure he wasn't contacting your primary physician when he was on his phone (maybe texting or messaging of some kind)?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
From aggressive tumor to complete remission
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Estephan is very knowledgeable and always familiar with the newest treatment options. He has implemented the new treatments in a way that has put the cancer into remission. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no bedside manners more interrested in his phone than my complaints
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Estephan is a blessing - his smile is magical, all I need is few minutes to visit and all my worries disappear ... He's just my hero !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2013
High quality doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't realize what's great doctor I had right here in my home town until I went out of state fora second opinion - I felt so proud and lucky to have him for my doctor ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Knowledgable even tempered Doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has a blood disorder and Dr. Estefan is very caring and knows how to handle the elderly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE TELLS YOU VERY LITTLE ON TEST RESULTS AND PROGNOSIS UNTIL IT IS TOO LATE TO DO ANYTHING. I WOULD NEVER RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this Dr. for a second opinon and he totally dismissed my conversation with him. Texting during my office visit. Disregarding anything I asked him to look at. Saying you are to young to have cancer. I mean really, really your going to tell me that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2009
Superb Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Estephan Wife and I cannot find words to express adquetly how we feel about Dr. Estephan On a scale of 1-10 He is at least a 20.

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2009
Dr. Estephan
He is the kindest dr and up on all the newest treatments. 5 stars for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Estephan is one of the most knowledgeable and caring Doctors I have ever known. Everyone should know him.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fadi Estephan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near McPherson, KS.