ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Hanbali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Hanbali?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Showing 39 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

great wait time

Dr Hanbali is very knowledgeable physician. He has great staff and hardly any waiting time in the waiting room. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

The best of the best in El Paso Texas

In early 2017 I had a cervical laminoplasty by Dr Hanbali and I believe he is the best of the best. Thank you for taking such good care of me so quickly when the VA system and doctors had ignored me for years. I highly recommend this doctor to every one. Not only is Dr Hanbali an excellent surgeon he also has a very good sense of humor and wonderful bed side manner so to speak. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

The best Neurosurgeon in the Country

Dr. Hanbali saved my life. After 6 months having brain clots and infection diagnosed in medical center Dr. Hanbali took me under his care and did the surgery. I was refused by doctors to get medical help and surgery. Was kept on ICU in medical center without help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

I saw another surgeon about a back problem and wanted a second opinion. Dr. Hanbali came highly recommended and lived up to his reputation. His professional and kind demeanor inspired confidence. His office staff is friendly, efficient, and goes out of their way to be of service. He did recommend a more conservative approach than the first doctor. I feel much more comfortable with this course of action, and am so glad I saw this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

the doctor was very open and explained the problem I was having very well, in terms I could understand. He refered me for help with pain in a timely manner. He is also very handsome, which always helps.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Excellent neurosurgeon

Dr. Hanbali is a compassionate surgeon. He took his time explaining my wife's condition. He recommended several alternatives other than surgery. He is polite and respectful and does not utilize big words describing the medical facts.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Hanbali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. George Martin Jr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. George Martin Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.18 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Neda Jafari

    Neurological Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.87 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Helson Pacheco-Serrant

    Dr. Helson Pacheco-Serrant

    Neurological Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    El Paso, TX 0.87 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    21