Dr. Fadi Hanbali MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
great wait time
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hanbali is very knowledgeable physician. He has great staff and hardly any waiting time in the waiting room. I was in and out in less than an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
The best of the best in El Paso Texas
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In early 2017 I had a cervical laminoplasty by Dr Hanbali and I believe he is the best of the best. Thank you for taking such good care of me so quickly when the VA system and doctors had ignored me for years. I highly recommend this doctor to every one. Not only is Dr Hanbali an excellent surgeon he also has a very good sense of humor and wonderful bed side manner so to speak. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
The best Neurosurgeon in the Country
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanbali saved my life. After 6 months having brain clots and infection diagnosed in medical center Dr. Hanbali took me under his care and did the surgery. I was refused by doctors to get medical help and surgery. Was kept on ICU in medical center without help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw another surgeon about a back problem and wanted a second opinion. Dr. Hanbali came highly recommended and lived up to his reputation. His professional and kind demeanor inspired confidence. His office staff is friendly, efficient, and goes out of their way to be of service. He did recommend a more conservative approach than the first doctor. I feel much more comfortable with this course of action, and am so glad I saw this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor was very open and explained the problem I was having very well, in terms I could understand. He refered me for help with pain in a timely manner. He is also very handsome, which always helps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Excellent neurosurgeon
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanbali is a compassionate surgeon. He took his time explaining my wife's condition. He recommended several alternatives other than surgery. He is polite and respectful and does not utilize big words describing the medical facts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fadi Hanbali, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.