ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Hanbali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Hanbali?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

great wait time

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Dr Hanbali is very knowledgeable physician. He has great staff and hardly any waiting time in the waiting room. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best in El Paso Texas

Posted on January 26th, 2017

In early 2017 I had a cervical laminoplasty by Dr Hanbali and I believe he is the best of the best. Thank you for taking such good care of me so quickly when the VA system and doctors had ignored me for years. I highly recommend this doctor to every one. Not only is Dr Hanbali an excellent surgeon he also has a very good sense of humor and wonderful bed side manner so to speak. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Neurosurgeon in the Country

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Dr. Hanbali saved my life. After 6 months having brain clots and infection diagnosed in medical center Dr. Hanbali took me under his care and did the surgery. I was refused by doctors to get medical help and surgery. Was kept on ICU in medical center without help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2013

I saw another surgeon about a back problem and wanted a second opinion. Dr. Hanbali came highly recommended and lived up to his reputation. His professional and kind demeanor inspired confidence. His office staff is friendly, efficient, and goes out of their way to be of service. He did recommend a more conservative approach than the first doctor. I feel much more comfortable with this course of action, and am so glad I saw this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

the doctor was very open and explained the problem I was having very well, in terms I could understand. He refered me for help with pain in a timely manner. He is also very handsome, which always helps .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent neurosurgeon

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Dr. Hanbali is a compassionate surgeon. He took his time explaining my wife's condition. He recommended several alternatives other than surgery. He is polite and respectful and does not utilize big words describing the medical facts.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Hanbali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.