ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Nasr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Nasr?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Dr. Nasr is an excellent neuro surgeon. He has changed my life. I would recommend him to anybody. Besides being an excellent surgeon he also has a wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Dr. Nasr was very personable! The office as a whole is very friendly!! Great experience!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

The second half of my life has now begun!

Dr. Nasr did a fantastic job. He has dramatically improved my quality of life. The second half of my life began after my surgery. I would highly recommend him. What a great bedside manner! He shows a genuine interest in his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Dr. Nasr is a wonderful caring Doctor. He doesn't rush when he comes in to talk with you. He sits and takes his time he. And with that kind of an attitude from a Doctor you know they really care. I THANK GOD.....!!! He's my Doctor!!!🤗️

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Dr. Nasr and staff are some of the best medical professionals I've seen.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Dr. Nasr is kind, considerate and a wonderfully skilled physician. I have met many people who know Dr. Nasr and all have spoken highly of him. Within the medical community all the comments I have heard, have been positive. During my office visits, he has answered my questions. He has spent the extra time without me feeling I have to stand on his feet to keep him from running out the door. This is rare as I have been to many doctors recently. He took excellent care of me during my back surgery. I have had to wait before being seen, but he is worth waiting for.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Great Doctor

I may be facing a very large surgery. Dr Nasr explained everything to me. He is going to explore all options and leave surgery as last resort. Kind, Caring, Gentle man. Could not be happier!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Outstanding Results, Highly Recommend

I had a massive herniated disc and sciatica getting worse over months, but didn't know what was happening. One day I couldn't move on the floor in extreme pain. Luckily I had my cell phone and called 911. Dr. Nasr viewed the xray and I had immediate surgery the next morning. Right after surgery I was literally walking again and 95% of the burning and sharp pain down my leg and back were gone. It was a miracle. His staff and the hospital were very hospitable and made me feel at home until the moment I left. I'm very thankful to have had him perform my surgery and would trust my life in his hands any day. 5 years later, I'm still doing great! Thank you Dr. Nasr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Awesome doctor, explained everything very well. I have had two back surgies by Dr.Nasr and both turned out great. Last surgery 360 L5 S1 fusion, 4 weeks post op feel better than I thought. His crew and Spine Hospital crew I give a 5 star also. I highly recommend Dr. Nasr and his crew.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

so capable and talented and caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Love this Dr

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Nasr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Eric Friedman

    Dr. Eric Friedman

    Neurological Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (29)
    28
  • Dr. Joseph Cox

    Dr. Joseph Cox

    Neurological Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Wienecke

    Dr. Robert Wienecke

    Neurological Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (50)
    13