Dr. Fadi Saied DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Bakersfield, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 183 patient ratings
  • 94 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

185 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Dr Saied....There is NO better than him!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
almost 2 years I could not walk, Dr Saied found my problems and I was walking the next day! The VA could not find my problems at all! He is like a Miracle worker, he knows what to do, he knows what to say and he know how to accomplish what it takes to make us whole. Don't call anyone else!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Knee Revision
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saied is very professional and very friendly. I have had a couple of other knee replacements and this one by far was the best as far as the post-op recovery and overall feeling was so much better. I highly recommend Dr. Saied. I must admit I had my reservations but after meeting with him and now after surgery I am very satisfied with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Great professional.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He makes you feel confident that your procedure will be flawless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Hip Replacement Was a Life Changing Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After putting off surgery for years, I finally had my 1st of two hips replaced by Dr. Saied. I still can't believe how easy and rewarding the surgery was. I feel VERY fortunate that Dr. Saied is my doctor. If anyone is apprehensive about this procedure, rest assured that it's really no big deal. You will be very satisfied with the results. The only question you will have is: Why didn't I do this sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Wonderful man - great doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saeid is very professional yet very caring . He instills confidence in his abilities while conveying a deep care for you as a patient. I am so happy that he is my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saied was amazing, he truly cares about his patients and if very detail oriented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, kind & efficient. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. He's all business and wants the best for you.

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had a complete knee replacement. I was expecting horrible pain. I had none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Total Knee Replacement, Outstanding Orthopedic Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saied is warm and caring. His office is not an assembly line trying to get patients in and out. I have been dealing with knee problems since 2001 and really feel like in Dr. Saied i have found a doctor who has gone the extra distance. Alot of times with Work Comp cases appointments or even surgery times are pushed backed or rescheduled. This wasnt the case with Dr. Saied, he is genuine and provides the same level of care, which was heartening for a change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
AWESOME SUPPORT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saied and his Team are a group of awesome people. As a person who hadn't been in a hospital in 41 years, they made the experience VERY comfortable, and I had no anxiety. Dr. Saied and the website HEALTH LOOP were, and still are, incredibly helpful thru all the stages of recovery. It helps you see that you are on track with your healing, which is very reassuring. I would recommend Dr. Saied and his Team to anyone looking for a good, reliable, no anxiety experience! I am so thankful I was under his care. Many thanks!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I were to recommend someone for a total knee replacement surgery it would Dr. Saied. He's very hands on and knowledgeable. My family loves and trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fadi Saied, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.