ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Saied Is this you?
  • 184
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Saied?


209 Ratings with 104 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Great People

Dr. Fadi Saied is one of the kinds Doctor and helps you to become your self again, and feel very Comfortable to talk to. his team is very helpful and kind as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Very personable and listens to your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

My Experience

I would Highly Recommend Dr. SAIED TO ANYONE IN PAIN WHICH I ALREADY HAVE, He Is Not Pushy He told me you'll know when your ready.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Caring Orthopedic Surgeon

Explains the procedure expectations before and after. Cares about his patients well being after surgery. Works with patient to achieve great mobility again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Lots of help, excellent.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Dr. SAIED IS PROFESSIONAL, TO THE POINT, EXPLAINS EVERYTHING, Sandra takes excellent care of his patients. I am doing better than expected after total knee surgery .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

TLHR. AND TRHR

I'm very pleased with Dr Saied, He's very Professional , answers your questions to the point.. I've had great outcomes with both Surgerys. And i would highly recommend him . Hes the best....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Dr Saied....There is NO better than him!!!!!

almost 2 years I could not walk, Dr Saied found my problems and I was walking the next day! The VA could not find my problems at all! He is like a Miracle worker, he knows what to do, he knows what to say and he know how to accomplish what it takes to make us whole. Don't call anyone else!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Knee Revision

Dr. Saied is very professional and very friendly. I have had a couple of other knee replacements and this one by far was the best as far as the post-op recovery and overall feeling was so much better. I highly recommend Dr. Saied. I must admit I had my reservations but after meeting with him and now after surgery I am very satisfied with the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Great professional.

He makes you feel confident that your procedure will be flawless.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Hip Replacement Was a Life Changing Experience

After putting off surgery for years, I finally had my 1st of two hips replaced by Dr. Saied. I still can't believe how easy and rewarding the surgery was. I feel VERY fortunate that Dr. Saied is my doctor. If anyone is apprehensive about this procedure, rest assured that it's really no big deal. You will be very satisfied with the results. The only question you will have is: Why didn't I do this sooner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Wonderful man - great doctor!

Dr. Saeid is very professional yet very caring . He instills confidence in his abilities while conveying a deep care for you as a patient. I am so happy that he is my doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Saied is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Kamil Erfanian

    Dr. Kamil Erfanian

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Todd Shapiro

    Dr. Todd Shapiro

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (108)
    14
  • Dr. David Bowen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    22