Dr. Fadi Saied DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 118 patient ratings
  • 70 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

70 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.saied is a excellent Dr.he explained the procedure of my knee surgery to me in a way I could understand .he explored all options available to me .so I could understand I want to thank you Dr.Saied for your help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fadi Saied was excellent. I have no complaints. He is technically precise. His bed side manner is to treats you as a family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saied made me feel comfortable and informed before and after my knee surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Very Caring!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saied is a very caring Dr. He took all the time necessary answering all my questions and then explaining all my options! I felt as though I was the only patient he was seeing that day! He's just awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Syed is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met I would recommend him to any and everyone that I know for this type of surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctory in every way. Personal, professional, great skills, caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saied was amazing. Without a doubt I made a great choice of surgeon for my knee replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional diagnosis, exception surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was well-informed and felt very comfortable asking questions. This was my first surgery ever but Dr. Saied and his staff made it very easy and less stressful to go through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saied is professional and caring. He listens and is willing to help restore your help. Kudos to the whole staff as they're a wonderful team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Hip hop
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Saied explained everything ahead of time. He also asked if Inhad any questions or concerns. He and his staff are very caring. Would recommend others to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
A surgeon with a heart
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are curious about or seriously considering either a hip or knee replacement surgery Dr. Fadi Saied is a consummate professional who is extremely knowledgeable in his field of practice. Dr. Saied demonstrates a sincere concern for his patients both before and after a procedure and it is obvious that the complete recovery of his patients is his ultimate goal. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is suffering with degenerative knee or hip problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fadi Saied, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Todd Shapiro

17 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Gazmarian

24 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Schopler

37 years experience

3.3 of 5