Dr. Fadi Saied DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Bakersfield, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 160 patient ratings
  • 86 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

86 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Total Knee Replacement, Outstanding Orthopedic Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saied is warm and caring. His office is not an assembly line trying to get patients in and out. I have been dealing with knee problems since 2001 and really feel like in Dr. Saied i have found a doctor who has gone the extra distance. Alot of times with Work Comp cases appointments or even surgery times are pushed backed or rescheduled. This wasnt the case with Dr. Saied, he is genuine and provides the same level of care, which was heartening for a change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
AWESOME SUPPORT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saied and his Team are a group of awesome people. As a person who hadn't been in a hospital in 41 years, they made the experience VERY comfortable, and I had no anxiety. Dr. Saied and the website HEALTH LOOP were, and still are, incredibly helpful thru all the stages of recovery. It helps you see that you are on track with your healing, which is very reassuring. I would recommend Dr. Saied and his Team to anyone looking for a good, reliable, no anxiety experience! I am so thankful I was under his care. Many thanks!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I were to recommend someone for a total knee replacement surgery it would Dr. Saied. He's very hands on and knowledgeable. My family loves and trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saied did both of my knee replacements. I received excellent care and had very little pain from the procedure. Bad knees run in my family. both brothers, one sister, and my dad have all had knee replacements. My recovery was much better than what they experienced. Thank you Dr. Saied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Top of the line
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe Dr Saied is one on the top doctors anywhere in the United States. Talking to nurse staff and therapist , he is top shelf !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saied and especially his team have been awesome throughout the whole process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect experience and surgery on hips and knee over the past year ! Thank u !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Full knee replacement
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saied addressed the problem with my knee immediately ,He very quickly had me into surgery and fixed my knee with a full knee replacement was up and walking one hour after surgery on my second week of recovery now and I am no longer using a walker or a cane all of the staff has been wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I just had hip replacement surgery two weeks ago and couldn't be more pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Knee replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both knees are healing well. Very happy with the results
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fadi Saied, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.