Dr. Fadlallah Habr MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Providence, RI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
This is all your fault
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Because of this doctor I am left in pain everyday and I will never forgive him or the anistisha dept. or other doctors that have. Please look on u-tube for daily reports on all the doctors who stick together when you don't do what they want when they broke heper law
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Very Pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen a few other Gastro Dr.'s and have had different diagnosis from each. Dr. Habr took his time to listen to me and was very respectful and thorough. I was very pleased with my first visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had a wonderful experience with him. Had been referred to multiple GI docs but he was the only one who made the diagnosis of a very rare disorder. His bedside manners are excellent, he's very caring and absolutely great with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor. had seen 4 GI docs before. He was the only one who diagnosed me. Saved my father's life as well. I'd recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Poor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to my share of gastro docs and this guy has no personality and does not care enough to listen. Gave wrong diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
treats patients like cattle
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
needs to realize a patients privacy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fadlallah Habr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.