ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadlallah Habr Is this you?
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadlallah Habr?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

This is all your fault

Because of this doctor I am left in pain everyday and I will never forgive him or the anistisha dept. or other doctors that have. Please look on u-tube for daily reports on all the doctors who stick together when you don't do what they want when they broke heper law

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Very Pleased

I have seen a few other Gastro Dr.'s and have had different diagnosis from each. Dr. Habr took his time to listen to me and was very respectful and thorough. I was very pleased with my first visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

i had a wonderful experience with him. Had been referred to multiple GI docs but he was the only one who made the diagnosis of a very rare disorder. His bedside manners are excellent, he's very caring and absolutely great with patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

wonderful doctor. had seen 4 GI docs before. He was the only one who diagnosed me. Saved my father's life as well. I'd recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Poor

I have been to my share of gastro docs and this guy has no personality and does not care enough to listen. Gave wrong diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

treats patients like cattle

needs to realize a patients privacy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadlallah Habr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Toll

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Steven Moss

    Dr. Steven Moss

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Thomas Denucci

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    37