Dr. Faisal Khan MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Greenwood, IN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faisal Khan is a nephrologist in Victoria Texas. He is not a pulmonary doctor in IN. Needs correction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
wrong display picture
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
this is not an accurate picture of Dr. Faisal Khan who practices pulmonology in Greenwood, IN. Vitals should correct this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
mechanical engineer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this dr. is great for his experience in yrs. very compassionate, smart at what he does. has treated me with upmost respect and listens to what i have to say about my ailments...would recommend him to anyone...thank you dr. khan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kahn is very caring and compassionate to his patients and their family members. He is very smart and always giving the best treatment for his,patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Thank you!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan took care of my father during his last weeks of life. Dr. Khan was compassionate, caring, and kept me informed as I travelled a number of ours to and from Victoria ( I live several hours away). Dr. Khan showed concern and compassion for me as well my father. I appreciate that level of commitment. Dr. Khan is a fine physician and my father couldn't have received any better care. God bless you Dr. Khan. You are one more reason why we have such excellent medical care in America. You made all the difference in the world in a difficult time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Excellent!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If all doctors were like Dr. Khan the world would be a better place! He has an excellent bedside manner, is knowledgeable, and caring. He was actually happy when we had questions to ask and took the time to answer them to our satisfaction. Best doctor in Texas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Faisal Khan, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.