ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faisal Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faisal Khan?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faisal Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Dr. Faisal Khan is a nephrologist in Victoria Texas. He is not a pulmonary doctor in IN. Needs correction.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

wrong display picture

this is not an accurate picture of Dr. Faisal Khan who practices pulmonology in Greenwood, IN. Vitals should correct this.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

mechanical engineer

this dr. is great for his experience in yrs. very compassionate, smart at what he does. has treated me with upmost respect and listens to what i have to say about my ailments...would recommend him to anyone...thank you dr. khan

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

Dr.Kahn is very caring and compassionate to his patients and their family members. He is very smart and always giving the best treatment for his,patients.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Thank you!

Dr. Khan took care of my father during his last weeks of life. Dr. Khan was compassionate, caring, and kept me informed as I travelled a number of ours to and from Victoria ( I live several hours away). Dr. Khan showed concern and compassion for me as well my father. I appreciate that level of commitment. Dr. Khan is a fine physician and my father couldn't have received any better care. God bless you Dr. Khan. You are one more reason why we have such excellent medical care in America. You made all the difference in the world in a difficult time!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Excellent!

If all doctors were like Dr. Khan the world would be a better place! He has an excellent bedside manner, is knowledgeable, and caring. He was actually happy when we had questions to ask and took the time to answer them to our satisfaction. Best doctor in Texas!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faisal Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.

  • Dr. Prem Konakondla

    Internal Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Shakeel Ahmed

    Dr. Shakeel Ahmed

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Snyder

    Dr. Michael Snyder

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    16