Dr. Faisal Suba MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Myself
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suba is the only Doctor where I can just be honest. Easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Suba is a very compassionate doctor. I have been to a few different doctors over the years and he is a good listener and actually cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest doctors. Great service at Alliance Mental Health Specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
I felt safe.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was inpatient at Montevista Hospital recently again, but this time Dr. Suba was assigned as my Pschiatrist and I must say the wonderful, ethical, caring, intuitive and eager to assist patients helped me feel safer within myself. I felt extraordinarily safe and content with Dr. Suba. He helped stabilize me and because of his unique disposition as a Pschiatrist and as a human being I am able to take this feeling wherever I go. Anyone would be fortunate enough to have him as an ongoing Pschiatrist. I wish I did, but Iam grateful for what was given to me and thank him enormously. Dr. Suba is the absolute best I ever come across.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing dr. Spends adequate amount of time with patients to get the correct and best treatment available to the patient. His bedside manner is appropriate and more. Definitely recommend this Dr. to anyone in need of services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Excellent doctor.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suba has really helped me. My condition has been improved greatly since I became his patient. What I like most about him, besides the accurate dia ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Suba's patient for several years. I can't emphasize enough how much his treatment has helped me. He is a warm, caring doctor who treats you as an individual and spends time with you. He really listens and is flexible. If something is not working, he will try something else. I feel very lucky to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Faisal Suba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.