The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faisal Suba Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faisal Suba?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faisal Suba?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Excellent and understanding doctor

I highly recommend this doctor. He listens and is knowledgeable in his information. I don't mind waiting to see him as I know he will spend time with me also.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Exceptional psychiatrist and great doctor

I have been with Dr. Suba for a month already and it has been amazing. Dr. Suba is a very dedicated, concerned, attentive physician that genuinely cares for his patients. He is very professional and goes out of his way to help patients. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Myself

Dr. Suba is the only Doctor where I can just be honest. Easy to talk to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Dr Suba is a very compassionate doctor. I have been to a few different doctors over the years and he is a good listener and actually cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

One of the nicest doctors. Great service at Alliance Mental Health Specialists.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

I felt safe.

I was inpatient at Montevista Hospital recently again, but this time Dr. Suba was assigned as my Pschiatrist and I must say the wonderful, ethical, caring, intuitive and eager to assist patients helped me feel safer within myself. I felt extraordinarily safe and content with Dr. Suba. He helped stabilize me and because of his unique disposition as a Pschiatrist and as a human being I am able to take this feeling wherever I go. Anyone would be fortunate enough to have him as an ongoing Pschiatrist. I wish I did, but Iam grateful for what was given to me and thank him enormously. Dr. Suba is the absolute best I ever come across.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

He is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Amazing dr. Spends adequate amount of time with patients to get the correct and best treatment available to the patient. His bedside manner is appropriate and more. Definitely recommend this Dr. to anyone in need of services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Excellent doctor.

Dr. Suba has really helped me. My condition has been improved greatly since I became his patient. What I like most about him, besides the accurate dia ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Excellent doctor

I have been Dr. Suba's patient for several years. I can't emphasize enough how much his treatment has helped me. He is a warm, caring doctor who treats you as an individual and spends time with you. He really listens and is flexible. If something is not working, he will try something else. I feel very lucky to be his patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Best Psychiatrist in Vegas!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faisal Suba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Daniel Park

    Dr. Daniel Park

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Adekunle Ajayi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (89)
    29
  • Dr. Amitabh Singh

    Psychiatry

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (11)
    26