The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faisal Suba Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 28
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faisal Suba?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Excellent and understanding doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2017

I highly recommend this doctor. He listens and is knowledgeable in his information. I don't mind waiting to see him as I know he will spend time with me also.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional psychiatrist and great doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2017

I have been with Dr. Suba for a month already and it has been amazing. Dr. Suba is a very dedicated, concerned, attentive physician that genuinely cares for his patients. He is very professional and goes out of his way to help patients. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Myself

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Dr. Suba is the only Doctor where I can just be honest. Easy to talk to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Dr Suba is a very compassionate doctor. I have been to a few different doctors over the years and he is a good listener and actually cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

One of the nicest doctors. Great service at Alliance Mental Health Specialists.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I felt safe.

Posted on September 10th, 2015

I was inpatient at Montevista Hospital recently again, but this time Dr. Suba was assigned as my Pschiatrist and I must say the wonderful, ethical, caring, intuitive and eager to assist patients helped me feel safer within myself. I felt extraordinarily safe and content with Dr. Suba. He helped stabilize me and because of his unique disposition as a Pschiatrist and as a human being I am able to take this feeling wherever I go. Anyone would be fortunate enough to have him as an ongoing Pschiatrist. I wish I did, but Iam grateful for what was given to me and thank him enormously. Dr. Suba is the absolute best I ever come across.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

He is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Amazing dr. Spends adequate amount of time with patients to get the correct and best treatment available to the patient. His bedside manner is appropriate and more. Definitely recommend this Dr. to anyone in need of services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor.

Posted on September 10th, 2013

Dr. Suba has really helped me. My condition has been improved greatly since I became his patient. What I like most about him, besides the accurate dia ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 10th, 2013

I have been Dr. Suba's patient for several years. I can't emphasize enough how much his treatment has helped me. He is a warm, caring doctor who treats you as an individual and spends time with you. He really listens and is flexible. If something is not working, he will try something else. I feel very lucky to be his patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Psychiatrist in Vegas!!!!

Posted on November 20th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faisal Suba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.