ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faith Abbott Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faith Abbott?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Patien Experience.

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Abbott. She took the time I needed to find the right medication. I can say I would be able to recommend Dr. Abbott as one of the better doctors in Michigan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Don't waste your time!

I would NEVER recommend this Dr!! She diagnosed with 4 different conditions but when I got 2nd opinion not only did I NOT have them, the other neuro said her findings were "laughable" and a poor attempt in being a neuro. I was told numerous times that I could call to get help in between visits when I did-office staff was rude & uncaring. I did not receive the help or treatment that was promised. Both Dr & staff were hypocritical in statements they made.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Very Caring

My father had a cranial bleed. Dr. Abbott was very caring and helpful during hospitilization and at follow-up appointments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Abbott. I was very lucky she was on call when I landed in the ER. She is very concerned and caring, patient with all my questions and honest when she doesn't have an immediate answer (no egotistical baloney from her!). She's terrific, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. She took great care of me and got me through a very scary time. I felt immdiately that I could trust her judgement and that I was in very capable hands. Thank you for all you've done for me!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faith Abbott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Saginaw, MI 2.65 mi

    16
  • Dr. Harold Lenhart

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saginaw, MI 2.71 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. James Dillon

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Saginaw, MI 2.71 mi

    5.0
    (1)