ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faith Brosch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faith Brosch?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

misdiagnosis

I saw Dr. Brosch for many years. I put up with sitting in waiting room for 45-60 min, and her cold, condescending attitude because I ‘thought’ she was a good Dr. Over the past few years, I went to her with complaints which she did not take seriously, nor did she do further testing. I finally went to another Dr., who immediately diagnosed me with a major health issue that should have been taken care of years before! I would not recommend Dr. Brosch to anyone.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Uncaring

This doctor showed no sensitivity whatsoever. When I was in my last trimester I wanted to discuss my birth plan with her and the epidural. I told her I wanted to make sure she would not be reducing the epidural while I was in labor as some doctors do to try to speed up the delivery and she replied that labor is not supposed to be pain free. She didn't care at all about my wishes or feelings. When I got visibly upset at her response she just repeated what she said. I always felt rushed and uncomfortable asking questions. I switched doctors in my third trimester. I do NOT recommend anyone go to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

I have been here for years

I have been a patient in this office for years. I switched to Dr. Brosch when my original Dr. left the state and I have always been happy with her. She is pleasant and respectful, down to earth, listens, doesn't lecture and is extremely professional. The wait time varies, but the doctors deliver babies!! Babies don't make appointments! If you can't live with that inconvenience, you should go to just a gynecologist that doesn't do obstetrics.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Brosch for over 20 years. She is fantastic! In all those years, I waited once for 20 minutes - then they came out and told me she had to go deliver a baby. NEVER, have I ever waited more than 10 minutes. She is extremely efficient. You won't get the small talk. All business. I love that - she values my time as well as her own. Yes, I imagine it is hard to get an appointment at first - I book ahead every year.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2012

DISAPPOINTED

Was very disappointed! It took 3 months to get this appointment. I was early for my appointment, and sat for an hour. No communication from staff, whatsoever. I've been going to this office for 14 years. This was my last visit. UGH!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faith Brosch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

  • Dr. Robert Wisniewski

    Dr. Robert Wisniewski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Gordon Ostrum Jr

    Dr. Gordon Ostrum Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    40
  • Dr. Zubda Rashid

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    36