Overall Review

4.3
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best DR ever, he knows what he is doing exactly. my kids love him and his diagnosis always right from the first look he takes into the child. i highly recommend him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS GUY LIKES TO GIVE MULTIPLE VACCINES IN SAME VISIT. MY SON NOW SUFFERS FROM AUTISM. HE WAS PERFECTLY FINE BEFORE THAT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Not a good doctor at all
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always in a rush, never ask questions he spends few minutes with us and run to the other customer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome along with the other drs in his office I travel 30mins because it's worth the travel for him snd amazing staff .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always leave feeling happy that he is my child's doctor. I love that he interacts with the child, he builds a relationship with them too so they feel comfortable in his office. He truely cares and tells you how it is. Doesn't just check off a checklist, he knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Excellent Physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alzoobaee was our children's pediatrician for the three years we lived in Bensonhurst. I was always impressed with the care and thoroughness he gave all of our kids, Our eldest had a very serious bacterial illness which Dr. Alzoobaee diagnosed quite quickly, and treated effectively with antibiotics. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to people in the Bay Ridge/Bensonhurst area. His English is quite good as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
EXCELLENT DOCTOR HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst doctor I have ever meet. He does'nt know anything and should not be a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
The best!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Faiz is the best pediatrician. Been my sons dr since was born and he is now seven years old. Now he is also my daughters dr. Never been a complain he cares about my children and tries to help in any problem possible. Will recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
EXCELLENT doctor, wait-times not so good
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faiz is a really excellent doctor, great bedside manner, very personable, caring, knowledgeable. Especially good for Arabic-speaking people because most of his staff is bilingual, Arabic-English. He mostly operates on a 1st come, 1st served basis, which can be frustrating at times when the wait is interminable...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2009
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faiz is a very capable doctor who really cares about his patients. He is very friendly, approachable, and great with kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Faiz Alzoobaee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Sandeep Kumar

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Belen Fineza

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Noah Kondamudi

31 years experience

5.0 of 5