ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faiz Alzoobaee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faiz Alzoobaee?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faiz Alzoobaee?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

he is the best DR ever, he knows what he is doing exactly. my kids love him and his diagnosis always right from the first look he takes into the child. i highly recommend him .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

THIS GUY LIKES TO GIVE MULTIPLE VACCINES IN SAME VISIT. MY SON NOW SUFFERS FROM AUTISM. HE WAS PERFECTLY FINE BEFORE THAT.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Not a good doctor at all

He is always in a rush, never ask questions he spends few minutes with us and run to the other customer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

He is awesome along with the other drs in his office I travel 30mins because it's worth the travel for him snd amazing staff .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Always leave feeling happy that he is my child's doctor. I love that he interacts with the child, he builds a relationship with them too so they feel comfortable in his office. He truely cares and tells you how it is. Doesn't just check off a checklist, he knows what he is doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Excellent Physician

Dr. Alzoobaee was our children's pediatrician for the three years we lived in Bensonhurst. I was always impressed with the care and thoroughness he gave all of our kids, Our eldest had a very serious bacterial illness which Dr. Alzoobaee diagnosed quite quickly, and treated effectively with antibiotics. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to people in the Bay Ridge/Bensonhurst area. His English is quite good as well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

This is the worst doctor I have ever meet. He does'nt know anything and should not be a doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

the best doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

The best!!!

Dr Faiz is the best pediatrician. Been my sons dr since was born and he is now seven years old. Now he is also my daughters dr. Never been a complain he cares about my children and tries to help in any problem possible. Will recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

EXCELLENT doctor, wait-times not so good

Dr. Faiz is a really excellent doctor, great bedside manner, very personable, caring, knowledgeable. Especially good for Arabic-speaking people because most of his staff is bilingual, Arabic-English. He mostly operates on a 1st come, 1st served basis, which can be frustrating at times when the wait is interminable...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Faiz is a very capable doctor who really cares about his patients. He is very friendly, approachable, and great with kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faiz Alzoobaee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Noah Kondamudi

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Inacia Besada

    Dr. Inacia Besada

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Swayamprabha Sadanandan

    Dr. Swayamprabha Sadanandan

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    41