The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faizmohamed Mansuri Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faizmohamed Mansuri?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Find another Doctor

The Doctor is not Professional at all. Doesn't know nothing about treatment of Diabetes. I asked him about treatment and he flat out told me, its not his profession. Gave me the Medicine and sent me home. The VA Should fire him yesterday.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

Those that 'absolutely' love him, must be family members!

Its apparent that his practice at the VA hospital is a real chore for this man. He seems irritated easily, and becomes annoyed with an opposite or questioning view point when discussing treatment or medications. Not a very friendly man, but just moves you through a visit quickly. I thought of another question while getting up to leave once and you should have seen the look of annoyance on this guys face. I can't imagine anyone giving this fellow four stars, unless they're family........ or the doctor himself. Really!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Great physician

Great, thorough, intelligent physician. Very caring and follows up on you. He is also an excellent diagnostician. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

very poor 'bedside manner', in a rush, little time for your questions, doesn't want to hear your ideas or thoughts on treatment or his prognosis, has been untruthful then worries about and wants to know about who you might have complained too..... then refers to you as 'troublesome' when passing info to specialists. Has indicated that he feels like he should be, and deserves to be, practicing at Boston General Hosp. and not the VA Hosp. Strange character.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

The best doctor you can come across. Very thorough, friendly, jovial, very respectful, I would recommend this doctor to anybody.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Mansuri gave me a diagnosis of leukemia and has refused to follow up

This doctor is far from being excellent and has failed miserably Bedside Manner.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Very Knowledgeable and excellent bedside manners.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faizmohamed Mansuri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.

  • Dr. Thomas Delehanty

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Niezgoda

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Robert Leschingski

    Internal Medicine

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26