Dr. Faizullah Syed MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tuscumbia, AL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Excellence
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Syed is awesome he knows medicine some of his staff n/np/rns r outterline wit patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a very professional doctor and a nice human being. loved him and I am very lucky to have him as my doctor... I really appreciate him and would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit to dr Syed office and it wAs awesome he was really nice ... I really liked and him and his staff was awesome.. It was so easy to get in ../ I will recommend him.. He is the best in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Syed is very caring .. He is very professional ... He takes good care of his patients... His staff is very friendly and helpful..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Faizullah syed is very professional and caring doctor.. Kind , patient, knowing and caring, what more could you ask for..Great bedside manner..simply he is fantastic...I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very concerning and caring provider. I would and have highly recommended Dr Faizullah Syed to anyone seeking a very caring provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2013
Best doctor ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Syed is my doctor ... He is very smart and caring. He has a very loving personality ..., he is very nice and sweet doctor ... He take good care of My Health ... In short he is the best .,,,

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Faizullah Syed is very nice , sweet and respected doctor. He is working for the whole community.. He employed allot of people in the community.. He is very honest and an excellent human being...he is my family doctor since 6 years he see all of my family which includes kids the kids love him...... He is very good to his patients dr Faizullah syed had an excellent staff ... I am lucky to have him as my doctor I will strongly recommend him...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WANT TO TELL EVERYONE THAT DR SYED IS OUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS AND WE ARE REALLY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND BY THAT I MEAN HE IS SMART.ONE GOOD THING HE DOESNOT OPERATE A PAIN CLINIC I MEAN HE WILL NOT PRESCRIBE PAIN MEDICATION UNLESS YOU NEED IT AS WE CAN SEE SOME COMMENTS WHO MAY BE DISAPPOINTED BY NOT GETTING THEIR PAIN PILLS BECAUSE THEY DONOT NEED IT. WE LOVE DR SYED HE IS VERY FAMILLY ORIENTED HIMSELF.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO HAVE DR SYED AS THEIR DOCTOR.

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Syed is my physician for the last 10 years.He is very nice and best doctor I have ever seen.He takes good care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Syed is my doctor since couple of years.I am very happy to have Dr syed as my physician as well as my family and friends.Thank you so much Doctor Syed.GOD BLESS YOU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Nice staff but very disappointed in Dr. Syed. I had another diagnosis from a prior doctor that he would not even discuss with me even though I had all the symptoms. He just kept me coming back for tests again and again that had nothing to do with my problem. I finally switched doctors and found that I had a debilitating disease - my first doc was correct - Dr. Syed was wrong. The time spent wasted with this doctor could have been spent getting better. Thank god I changed doctors and got away from Dr. Syed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Faizullah Syed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tuscumbia, AL.