ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faleh Husseini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 35
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faleh Husseini?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Very Rude and Unwelcoming Doctor

Posted on December 30th, 2015

He doesn't communicate well with patients,comes off as rude,doesn't ask many questions concerning you or baby,comes in does his job and makes you schedule next appointment,never smiles,never asks if you're comfortable.If he doesn't hear you or understand you he says "what?!" Rudely and bluntly I've been to him one pregnancy and started this present one and nothing changed will be finding new doctor.He has a non chalany attitude I'm not sure if it's to certain patients or what but he isn't a caring doctor at all especially dealing with pregnant women.The only thing I like is ultrasounds every visit otherwise I can go without....

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true professional who goes above and beyond

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Husseini's for 36 years now - and to put it simply - he's the best. I've never been disappointed in his care or his expertise. He's a wonderful physician who is worthy of a 5-star rating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

He has delivered 4 children and done 3 surgeries with 100% success!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Dr. Husseini is one of the best!! He is so nice, gentle and courteous. He knows what he is talking about and follows up with you if needed. Dr Husseini is also always available. I had 3 difficult pregnancies and he never made me feel as though I were bothering him any day or time. I would recommend him to everyone!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Awesome doctor. I recommend him highly to anyone looking for a caring, professional, thorough and knowledgeable physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

I wish there were higher ratings than 4 stars for Dr. Husseini. He always makes me feel like I'm his only patient and that my overall health is his #1 concern. His office staff is friendly, caring and helpful. I will be his patient until he is no longer in practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2010

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough, very polite, shows great concern, has been my doctor for 15 year or more

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUR MIRACLE BABY

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faleh Husseini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.