Dr. Faleh Husseini MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Roseville, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Very Rude and Unwelcoming Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't communicate well with patients,comes off as rude,doesn't ask many questions concerning you or baby,comes in does his job and makes you schedule next appointment,never smiles,never asks if you're comfortable.If he doesn't hear you or understand you he says "what?!" Rudely and bluntly I've been to him one pregnancy and started this present one and nothing changed will be finding new doctor.He has a non chalany attitude I'm not sure if it's to certain patients or what but he isn't a caring doctor at all especially dealing with pregnant women.The only thing I like is ultrasounds every visit otherwise I can go without....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
A true professional who goes above and beyond
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Husseini's for 36 years now - and to put it simply - he's the best. I've never been disappointed in his care or his expertise. He's a wonderful physician who is worthy of a 5-star rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has delivered 4 children and done 3 surgeries with 100% success!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Husseini is one of the best!! He is so nice, gentle and courteous. He knows what he is talking about and follows up with you if needed. Dr Husseini is also always available. I had 3 difficult pregnancies and he never made me feel as though I were bothering him any day or time. I would recommend him to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. I recommend him highly to anyone looking for a caring, professional, thorough and knowledgeable physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish there were higher ratings than 4 stars for Dr. Husseini. He always makes me feel like I'm his only patient and that my overall health is his #1 concern. His office staff is friendly, caring and helpful. I will be his patient until he is no longer in practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely knowledgeable and thorough, very polite, shows great concern, has been my doctor for 15 year or more

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
OUR MIRACLE BABY
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Faleh Husseini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.