The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faleh Husseini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faleh Husseini?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Very Rude and Unwelcoming Doctor

He doesn't communicate well with patients,comes off as rude,doesn't ask many questions concerning you or baby,comes in does his job and makes you schedule next appointment,never smiles,never asks if you're comfortable.If he doesn't hear you or understand you he says "what?!" Rudely and bluntly I've been to him one pregnancy and started this present one and nothing changed will be finding new doctor.He has a non chalany attitude I'm not sure if it's to certain patients or what but he isn't a caring doctor at all especially dealing with pregnant women.The only thing I like is ultrasounds every visit otherwise I can go without....

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

A true professional who goes above and beyond

I've been a patient of Dr. Husseini's for 36 years now - and to put it simply - he's the best. I've never been disappointed in his care or his expertise. He's a wonderful physician who is worthy of a 5-star rating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

I wouldn't go anywhere else.

He has delivered 4 children and done 3 surgeries with 100% success!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Dr. Husseini is one of the best!! He is so nice, gentle and courteous. He knows what he is talking about and follows up with you if needed. Dr Husseini is also always available. I had 3 difficult pregnancies and he never made me feel as though I were bothering him any day or time. I would recommend him to everyone!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Awesome doctor. I recommend him highly to anyone looking for a caring, professional, thorough and knowledgeable physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

I wish there were higher ratings than 4 stars for Dr. Husseini. He always makes me feel like I'm his only patient and that my overall health is his #1 concern. His office staff is friendly, caring and helpful. I will be his patient until he is no longer in practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Amazing Doctor

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough, very polite, shows great concern, has been my doctor for 15 year or more

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

OUR MIRACLE BABY
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faleh Husseini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.

  • Dr. Wontika Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Roseville, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    17
  • Dr. Brian Kelly

    Dr. Brian Kelly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Roseville, MI 0.06 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. Grazyna Zajdel

    Dr. Grazyna Zajdel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Roseville, MI 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    30