Dr. Fanan Falouji MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Vernon Hills, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Absolutely outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved the fact that she was very calm and told us step by step what she was doing. If you ever need an internist PLEASE with all my heart I recommend Dr.Falouji. She's possibly one of the smartest and nicest doctors I've ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and courteous. Will be visiting if I have any other problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Great internist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Falouji is a very good internist. She's very kind and so is her staff. She really cares about what she's doing to help people get better. I wouldn't even say she's the best internist she's the best doctor. Thank you, Dr. Falouji.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Amazing person and even more wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot even begin to describe on how wonderful this doctor is she was so polite and whenever she walked into the room we knew she knew exactly what she was doing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. Thank you Dr. Falouji for helping my dad get better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wonderful woman!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow! Very energetic and words cannot describe how nice this woman is. There are a lot of physicians who are crooks and jerks. Dr.Falouji is not one of them. Her and her staff are very courteous and know exactly what they're doing. Would reccomend to everybody!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Absolutely amazing!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor. Very passionate in what she does. Truly cares about her patients. Very generous and down to earth. Words can't even describe how much I would recommend this woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Best internist out there
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very energetic and outgoing. My mother was under her care. She's one of the most caring internists I have ever met. I would recommend this doctor to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Lovely women
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lovely women. Would recommend to anyone. She truly helped me get better.

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Amazing!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is absolutely THE best internist I have ever met. Amazing women. My mother was under her care. Her staff is very nice and the wait time was not long. It was easy to schedule to an appointment. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Energetic and upbeat
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like her, she recently took care of my husband , she's very energetic and upbeat, I definitely will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
An amazing internist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's very compassionate and caring, she has an amazing attention to details, when she walked into my mother's room, we were confident that she's doing the best for her. She will always spend time with me and my sister answering questions about my mother care and progress, she also will always return our phone calls if we have any questions or concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my mother was under Dr Falouji care she rounds at night defers all the care to the consultants she is using not sure why she was even on her case
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fanan Falouji, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vernon Hills, IL.