ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fanan Falouji Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fanan Falouji?


22 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Wonderful women, even better doctor

I would give her 1000 stars if I could. Best internist out there hands down. Love her and her practice. Thanks so much Dr. Falouji

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Absolutely outstanding

Loved the fact that she was very calm and told us step by step what she was doing. If you ever need an internist PLEASE with all my heart I recommend Dr.Falouji. She's possibly one of the smartest and nicest doctors I've ever met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Very nice and courteous. Will be visiting if I have any other problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Great internist

Dr. Falouji is a very good internist. She's very kind and so is her staff. She really cares about what she's doing to help people get better. I wouldn't even say she's the best internist she's the best doctor. Thank you, Dr. Falouji.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Amazing person and even more wonderful doctor

I cannot even begin to describe on how wonderful this doctor is she was so polite and whenever she walked into the room we knew she knew exactly what she was doing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. Thank you Dr. Falouji for helping my dad get better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wonderful woman!!

Wow! Very energetic and words cannot describe how nice this woman is. There are a lot of physicians who are crooks and jerks. Dr.Falouji is not one of them. Her and her staff are very courteous and know exactly what they're doing. Would reccomend to everybody!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Absolutely amazing!!

Wonderful Doctor. Very passionate in what she does. Truly cares about her patients. Very generous and down to earth. Words can't even describe how much I would recommend this woman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Best internist out there

Very energetic and outgoing. My mother was under her care. She's one of the most caring internists I have ever met. I would recommend this doctor to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Lovely women

Lovely women. Would recommend to anyone. She truly helped me get better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Amazing!!

She is absolutely THE best internist I have ever met. Amazing women. My mother was under her care. Her staff is very nice and the wait time was not long. It was easy to schedule to an appointment. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Energetic and upbeat

I really like her, she recently took care of my husband , she's very energetic and upbeat, I definitely will highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

An amazing internist

She's very compassionate and caring, she has an amazing attention to details, when she walked into my mother's room, we were confident that she's doing the best for her. She will always spend time with me and my sister answering questions about my mother care and progress, she also will always return our phone calls if we have any questions or concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fanan Falouji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vernon Hills, IL.

  • Dr. Peter Baumgartel

    Dr. Peter Baumgartel

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Nuclear Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Vernon Hills, IL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Robert Vottero

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Vernon Hills, IL 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Fawad Qureshi

    Dr. Fawad Qureshi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mundelein, IL 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24