ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fangqin Li Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fangqin Li?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wonderful

Dr. Li is a wonderful caring woman.....I went to her for many many years, the staff is always awesome...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

They charge a lot

The nurses there are rude and they charge a lot. Sometimes your waiting time could be long.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY THOROUGH

I liked Dr Li a lot. She I very knowledgeable and very thorough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

The nurse there is really rude, and Dr. Li only cares about how much many she can make. The worst experience I ever had in a clinic! Do not waste your time with this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Very nice and patient.

Dr. Li is definitely one of the nicest doctors I've ever had before. She treats you with respect! She doesn't patronize you or act condescending, which is a problem I've have with other doctor's I've seen. The wait time was very long for a short visit, but I can usually get an appointment easily.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

She only cares money

She will constantly push you to get all kinds of vaccinations and surgery to make money, but cares nothing about your questions about the disease itself. I once came to the office to pick up my medical documents, and saw the Dr. Li in the waiting room. I said hi to her and didn't even come to her office, and there is no medical consultation. Then I have been billed $100 as regular medical office visit.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fangqin Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stony Brook, NY.

  • Dr. Maury Greenberg

    Dr. Maury Greenberg

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Fishkin

    Dr. Michael Fishkin

    Family Medicine

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Derek Mattimoe

    Dr. Derek Mattimoe

    Family Medicine

    Stony Brook, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (59)
    19