Dr. Fanny Bangoura MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Superb!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bangoura is everything a woman could want in a physician...smart, reliable, responsive, and willing to think outside the box. So happy to have her looking out for my well being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Get of the computer and look at me!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is horrible. Very snobby. Even before the baby. I tried really hard to like her but after a year of nothing but questions and no answers. Forget about getting correct RX's that go with your insurance. Stay away it's your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Dr F. Banguara MD
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time visit was not good. Doctor more interested in computer than me but then I should know better-------I am a senior citizen with medicare coverage and most doctors (esp. Dr Bangoura) are not interested in us.!!Will NOT return if I can help it. She needs to go home and stay home and get ready for new baby's arrival. Maybe she can think back about her desire to become a doctor and why plus remember the Hippocratic oath!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fanny is the Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
College Advisor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After looking at several Doctor's, she is the picky person's choice!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the few doctors who actually takes TIME to listen to her patients and is also interested in their input. Very rare to find somebody like that these days. Top notch and highly reccomended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bangoura cares about your OVERALL health, and combines western and eastern medicine. She is amazing. I am due for an annual exam, and will update then!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my doctor! In this age of shuffle the patients through like cattle...she really sits and listens. I am due again next month for my annual, and I will see her again. The staff at Tucson Family Medicine is always friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great Dr. Willing to work with me on a more natural approach and not totally pharma. Spend time to listen and understand my problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Awesome doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens always wants to improve quality of life for patients, super smart and always spend adequate time, listens, and treats patients like people not textbooks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fanny Bangoura, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Lin

17 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Katie Grund

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Ruben

10 years experience

4.3 of 5