advertisement
Browse Health
Surgical Specialist, Plastic Surgery Specialist
45 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

30

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 39 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 39 minutes
Write a Review
by Pam Morrell on Jan 27th, 2016

I was very happy with her. She done a great job and she made it affordable for me.

  •  
2003 show details 2003
by Donna L on Mar 28th, 2013

She was so rushed all the time and over booked. I was in a McGhan study back then ..2003 and when I called McGhan(now called Inamed) they could not locate me in the study. They told me the doctor never sent in the paperwork. No wonder no one ever followed up with me. Going over the muscle was a mistake. Trust me

Feb 8th, 2012

Horrible

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Loved her show details Loved her
Nov 23rd, 2011

I went to her for my breast augmentation and so did several of my friends. I was very happy with the results. Dr. Fanny was very straight forward and honest. I never had a wait long for my appointments. I would totally reccomend her.

  •  
Breast Augmentation show details Breast Augmentation
Sep 15th, 2010

I had a horrible experience w/ this doctor and her unprofessional staff. At first I thought it was a good choice, following my surgery things happened that I would not want to happen to anyone else, if you are looking for a doctor please look further.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Sherry Y show details Sherry Y
by Sherry Young on Apr 25th, 2010

My over all experince was great!- experienced and highly knowledgeable- caring bedside manner - great diagnosing in surgey- highly recommend

Mar 13th, 2010

Great doctor! My augmentation looks great! Scars are almost invisible, and you have to search hard to find them! I would highly recommend! Three of us went to have the same procedure done within a week, and we are all very satisfied!

  •  
very disapointed show details very disapointed
by tam on Feb 8th, 2010

dr de la cruz has horrible bedside manners. i thought we were on the same page with wat i wanted but when i came to after surgery i went from a size b cup to a very healthy DD. when i spoke to her later she said no u dont know what your talking about those are a C wich is what i wanted then she walked out of the room. after time i made anothe appointment to try to discuss this with her and she got very nasty with me about it. so after some months and a sore neck etc... i called and spoke with her about the mcgahn medical insurance i paid for in her office she said no u dont have it. i said what??? i paid for it she said no u dont have it again and hung up on me. it has been aproxamatly 10 years now since all this and now i have a very bad neck because of her neglegence. and now im stuck with it unless i pay for this procedure all over again. SHE SUXXXXXXXXX

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by heather on Mar 26th, 2009

shes the best.