inactive

Fanny A Dela Cruz MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 40.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with her. She done a great job and she made it affordable for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
2003
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was so rushed all the time and over booked. I was in a McGhan study back then ..2003 and when I called McGhan(now called Inamed) they could not locate me in the study. They told me the doctor never sent in the paperwork. No wonder no one ever followed up with me. Going over the muscle was a mistake. Trust me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Loved her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her for my breast augmentation and so did several of my friends. I was very happy with the results. Dr. Fanny was very straight forward and honest. I never had a wait long for my appointments. I would totally reccomend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a horrible experience w/ this doctor and her unprofessional staff. At first I thought it was a good choice, following my surgery things happened that I would not want to happen to anyone else, if you are looking for a doctor please look further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
Sherry Y
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My over all experince was great!- experienced and highly knowledgeable- caring bedside manner - great diagnosing in surgey- highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! My augmentation looks great! Scars are almost invisible, and you have to search hard to find them! I would highly recommend! Three of us went to have the same procedure done within a week, and we are all very satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2010
very disapointed
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr de la cruz has horrible bedside manners. i thought we were on the same page with wat i wanted but when i came to after surgery i went from a size b cup to a very healthy DD. when i spoke to her later she said no u dont know what your talking about those are a C wich is what i wanted then she walked out of the room. after time i made anothe appointment to try to discuss this with her and she got very nasty with me about it. so after some months and a sore neck etc... i called and spoke with her about the mcgahn medical insurance i paid for in her office she said no u dont have it. i said what??? i paid for it she said no u dont have it again and hung up on me. it has been aproxamatly 10 years now since all this and now i have a very bad neck because of her neglegence. and now im stuck with it unless i pay for this procedure all over again. SHE SUXXXXXXXXX
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
shes the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No