ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fanny Dela Cruz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fanny Dela Cruz?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fanny Dela Cruz?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Worst experience of my life!!!! Almost 20 years later & I'm still having issues. She tore my chest up which was supposed to be a simple breast augmentation. She laughed at me when I asked for my records & pics & even offered to suggest a lawyer. I felt like I was a test dummy for her. My chest looks like someone tried cutting my breast off my chest & sewed them back on.....oh wait, that is what happened.

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

I was very happy with her. She done a great job and she made it affordable for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

2003

She was so rushed all the time and over booked. I was in a McGhan study back then ..2003 and when I called McGhan(now called Inamed) they could not locate me in the study. They told me the doctor never sent in the paperwork. No wonder no one ever followed up with me. Going over the muscle was a mistake. Trust me

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Horrible

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Loved her

I went to her for my breast augmentation and so did several of my friends. I was very happy with the results. Dr. Fanny was very straight forward and honest. I never had a wait long for my appointments. I would totally reccomend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Breast Augmentation

I had a horrible experience w/ this doctor and her unprofessional staff. At first I thought it was a good choice, following my surgery things happened that I would not want to happen to anyone else, if you are looking for a doctor please look further.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

Sherry Y

My over all experince was great!- experienced and highly knowledgeable- caring bedside manner - great diagnosing in surgey- highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Great doctor! My augmentation looks great! Scars are almost invisible, and you have to search hard to find them! I would highly recommend! Three of us went to have the same procedure done within a week, and we are all very satisfied!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

very disapointed

dr de la cruz has horrible bedside manners. i thought we were on the same page with wat i wanted but when i came to after surgery i went from a size b cup to a very healthy DD. when i spoke to her later she said no u dont know what your talking about those are a C wich is what i wanted then she walked out of the room. after time i made anothe appointment to try to discuss this with her and she got very nasty with me about it. so after some months and a sore neck etc... i called and spoke with her about the mcgahn medical insurance i paid for in her office she said no u dont have it. i said what??? i paid for it she said no u dont have it again and hung up on me. it has been aproxamatly 10 years now since all this and now i have a very bad neck because of her neglegence. and now im stuck with it unless i pay for this procedure all over again. SHE SUXXXXXXXXX

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

shes the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fanny Dela Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Ban Mechael

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.05 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    26
  • Dr. Sean Coyle

    Dr. Sean Coyle

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Livonia, MI 1.05 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Ciemiega

    Dr. Robert Ciemiega

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Livonia, MI 1.39 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    42