ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farah Shah Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farah Shah?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Waste of time

Referred by another specialist to this doctor. Was told of the great service provided to patients. Submitted my paperwork requesting appointment to establish as a new patient and was told that the doctor said no. I take no medications. When asked why, the staff was incredibly rude, office manager can't answer any questions and I was then hung up on. When I called back requesting my private paperwork I was told no again. I will have to inform my OB/GYN that referred me, whom I've been a patient of for 20 years; that in fact this doctor and her staff are the WRONG folks to go to. Please do not refer any more patients to this frustrating circus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Very pleased with my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

An exceptionally satisfied patient

With Dr F Shah, I feel as though I have a close friend sitting across from me and she never appears rushed (even though I know she has other patients). She makes me feel like she is sincerely interested in getting to know me and what's going on in my lice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

She is the worst medical diagnostician I have ever met. I do not feel comfortable with anything she says or does. She waivers in giving you information,, in that, one diagnosis is given and in the same breath she will say that is not right it is PROBABLY this. How can one feel confident in their provider given this type of incompetency? Her medical staff is non medical, as I know it. They cannot take a blood pressure, draw blood or even input patient information into the computer competently

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

medical RE

Fantastic doctor. Willing to spend time, answer questions, Knowledgable in all areas. Would recommend to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Horrible, should be sued for malpractice!!!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farah Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Anant Sharma

    Hematology, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX

    4.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Jonathan Delos Reyes

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.21 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Carolyn Harris

    Dr. Carolyn Harris

    Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24