ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farah Garmany Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farah Garmany?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

:( :( :(
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Concerned Mother & Professional

Dr. Garmany is knowledgeable but curt, impersonal and condescending. If you have a choice within your healthcare network, chose someone else.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Wonderful

I found Dr. Garmany to be very knowledgeable and thorough, and she has a great bedside manner. Her office staff were friendly as well. The office environment is very nice as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 30th, 2010

As far as a doctor she was great. She is very knowledgable and has great bedside manner.. However, I'm disgusted by how she runs her business. If your child must see her just assume on making two visits, two copays, two long hold outs in a very small waiting room with a dozen other kids. For my son to see her we travel 2 hours one way and making two 4 hour round trips in just a few days for no reason is a pain. One visit for her to listen to his heart and perform an EKG (which he didn't need) and another visit only days later for an ultrasound.. there is no reason to make people come back like this and even my son's primary ped. was outraged by the "money" hungary ways of this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

Piece of work

If you have a choice. Which many of us don't and I intend to remedy this, go to another doctor. She could not care less about the health and safety of your child. I truely hope she loses her license. Soon.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farah Garmany is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.

  • Dr. Erica Tuckwiller

    Pediatrics

    Charleston, WV 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Jennifer Divita

    Dr. Jennifer Divita

    Pediatrics

    Charleston, WV 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Rayan Ihle

    Dr. Rayan Ihle

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Pulmonary Disease

    Charleston, WV 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    11