ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farah Khan Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farah Khan?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Best Dr.and staff

I needed an internist and I had been to a few offices just to see how my comfort level would be and I just could not find the right fit Finally I went on line and found Dr. Khan. Best thing I ever did. The staff and Dr. Khan has made me feel like family. I can not express my gratitude enough for the care.I highly recommend Dr. Khan I will stay with her for life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 14th, 2011

moderate to poor

Everytime I call she is always booked for at least 2 days, then I have to beg if I am sick to get in for an appointment within 1-2 days. She basically works weekends at hospital so she has no avail. on weekends and she takes 48 hours to refill simple rountine prescriptions.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

wonderful

Dr. Khan rely took the time to listen to all of my concerns and the staff was exceptional and caring. I always recommend friends and coworkers to see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Dr. Khan is my new PCP and I couldn't be happier. She was very understanding and listened to every concern I had. She addressed each issue and tackled solutions to take care of me. The wait time was not bad at all and I didn't feel rushed like most doctors tend to do. The office staff was also very professional and efficent. Overall GREAT doctor and GREAT staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Wonderful doctor-highly reccomended

I needed a doctor in downtown chicago area, and got lucky that I found Dr. Khan, she is very caring, good listener & explained everything clearly, I never feel rushed or brushed off. She is highly reccomended

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2009

excellent physicianhighly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farah Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Shazel Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    5.0
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Roopa Karri

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Jay Kleiman

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Chicago, IL 0.04 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    42