Dr. Farah Khan MD, FACP Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Best Dr.and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed an internist and I had been to a few offices just to see how my comfort level would be and I just could not find the right fit Finally I went on line and found Dr. Khan. Best thing I ever did. The staff and Dr. Khan has made me feel like family. I can not express my gratitude enough for the care.I highly recommend Dr. Khan I will stay with her for life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 14th, 2011
moderate to poor
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everytime I call she is always booked for at least 2 days, then I have to beg if I am sick to get in for an appointment within 1-2 days. She basically works weekends at hospital so she has no avail. on weekends and she takes 48 hours to refill simple rountine prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
wonderful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan rely took the time to listen to all of my concerns and the staff was exceptional and caring. I always recommend friends and coworkers to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is my new PCP and I couldn't be happier. She was very understanding and listened to every concern I had. She addressed each issue and tackled solutions to take care of me. The wait time was not bad at all and I didn't feel rushed like most doctors tend to do. The office staff was also very professional and efficent. Overall GREAT doctor and GREAT staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Wonderful doctor-highly reccomended
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed a doctor in downtown chicago area, and got lucky that I found Dr. Khan, she is very caring, good listener & explained everything clearly, I never feel rushed or brushed off. She is highly reccomended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physicianhighly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 28th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Farah Khan, MD, FACP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.