Dr. Farah Sagheer MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Brooksville, FL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 27 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Rude and uncaring for her patients
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a hospital staff member in the I.C.U., I see first hand how she has no right a or reason to be caring for any person who needs a professional DR for treatment . She is rude to the staff and has no idea of whats going on with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my autistic nephew to see her for sleep apnea. She set him up for sleep study and never bothered to call back with results. We had to contact the office to set up appointment for the result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor cares more about money then she does about patient care. She has lied to me, she's not told me that I have a major problem with my lungs, which I found out by getting copies of my records through another doctor because her staff refused to give them to me personally. Office manager admitted that the staff does not make the doctor aware of patient concerns. This doctor is horrible and I would not recommend her to my worst enemy. She's rude, doesn't know what she's doing and can be quite nasty. Her staff never return calls or do anything in a prompt matter. They are useless and a waste of time and money, from the doctor on down to the obese RT she uses to conduct her pulmonary testing in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
No Response
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this practice is part of Access Health are very rude and do not return calls. I've asked for my records for The Past two months and have not gotten them nor have I spoken to the so called person who handles the med records, by which by the way is the NURSE????? No office mgr?? I wouldn't recommend this practice to my enemy!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor overall
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sagheer, is a wonderful doctor. She helps with any and all questions we might have. She spends a great deal of time explaining every thing I need to do to make my life easier with my health. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. Very professional. Her staff is great and helpful making appointments for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sagheer has been my pulmonary doctor for the past three years. She has treated me well...diagnosed me correctly and has controlled my ailment. Thank you Dr Sagheer for your patience and professionalism
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is unprofessional, rude, and has a horrible bed side manner. She is as nasty with the staff as can be. Would not let her care for my dog!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2010
DR. Sagheer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farah Sagheer is a nice doctor who cares for her patients.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Farah Sagheer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.