The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Farah Salahuddin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

The most rude person I have ever met. She does not like overweight people. Treated me like cattle and talk about me to her helper like I was not there. I would not take my dog to her. Looked at me like I was 4th class and she is 1st class. I pity her staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Great doctor

Dr. Salahuddin spends a copious amount of time with me each visit and is aggressive in finding answers to all my questions. I feel like she is truly in my corner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Horrible Doctor!

This is the worst doctor I have ever been to in my 50 years of life! I have lots of medical issues, so I have a lot of doctors. I should've walked out on her...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

I have heard this doctor speak very unprofessionally to both her staff and patients. I would NEVER go see this doctor for any medical reason.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Farah Salahuddin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.

  • Dr. Alvia Moid

    Dr. Alvia Moid

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Kenosha, WI 2.28 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    15
  • Dr. Linda Hansen

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Kenosha, WI 2.28 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Jonathan Lubens

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Kenosha, WI 5.17 mi

    2.5
    (12)
    37