ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fareeha Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fareeha Khan?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellant doctor

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

An inspiration

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Dr Khan, slthough usually very busy, will take whatever time is needed to explain your medical situaton and get to know you as a person and your concerns better. Her sense of dedication to helping her patients is inspiring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Dr. Khan has helped me so much as my cardiologist! She has helped me quit smoking after 20 years! She is very thorough in her examinations and diagnosis! She is very caring and socialable. When every I have to go to the hospital for what ever reason; when she is called she is right there without hesitation and also keeps my other Dr.'s updated! I am blessed to have her as my doctor and a part of my health support system.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A BIG THANK YOU

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Dear Dr Khan,All I want to say A BIG THANK YOU and your team for taking care of me other day. I found each and every team member very professional, courteous and caring. This is the place; where I found ' a personal touch ' from every team member.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3 Yr. Patient

Posted on July 11th, 2010

Dr. Khan is an open, direct, professional, and very capable physician. I feel I am in good hands under her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fareeha Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.