The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fareeha Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fareeha Khan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fareeha Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Excellant doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

An inspiration

Dr Khan, slthough usually very busy, will take whatever time is needed to explain your medical situaton and get to know you as a person and your concerns better. Her sense of dedication to helping her patients is inspiring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Dr. Khan has helped me so much as my cardiologist! She has helped me quit smoking after 20 years! She is very thorough in her examinations and diagnosis! She is very caring and socialable. When every I have to go to the hospital for what ever reason; when she is called she is right there without hesitation and also keeps my other Dr.'s updated! I am blessed to have her as my doctor and a part of my health support system.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

A BIG THANK YOU

Dear Dr Khan,All I want to say A BIG THANK YOU and your team for taking care of me other day. I found each and every team member very professional, courteous and caring. This is the place; where I found ' a personal touch ' from every team member.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2010

3 Yr. Patient

Dr. Khan is an open, direct, professional, and very capable physician. I feel I am in good hands under her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fareeha Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

  • Dr. Nassar Khan

    Dr. Nassar Khan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Syed Ishaq

    Dr. Syed Ishaq

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. James Suh

    Dr. James Suh

    Internal Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    29