Overall Review

3.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    35%
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naz is the best doctor I've ver met. My daughter was very ill and she took very good care. My daughter has autism and Dr. Naz was very helpful. She speaks very clearly(in english) and takes time to help you. If you are at sparrow and on the pediatrics, request Dr. Naz
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
One of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous and knowledgeable. Very good in diagnosis and spend detail time with the patient. Very friendly and well spoken.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is awesome..She diagnosed her daughter that no one else was able to.....I recommend her to everyone...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
Dr Naz
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Fareeha Naz - she truly is an amazing pediatrician! I would easily drive 100 miles to go see this doctor, even if there was thunder, snow, hail, road closures, you get the point. I have known her for the last 3 years . I believe she has excellent diagnostic skills and great bedside manner. She is extremely sensitive to the children with special need. She is very even-keeled, knowledgeable, etc. She always starts appointments asking if we have any questions rather than rushing straight through to the check-up. She makes you feel like he's listening to you, even if she hears the same questions a thousand times a day. My daughter refused to go anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going to hospital is never a pleasant thing to begin with. It is worse if you are there with your extremely ill son. Dr naz is the best pediatric Hospitalist in Lansing indeed. She has excellent diagnostic skills and great bedside manner which put myself and my son at ease. She is extremely sensitive to the children with special need.always attentive and patient with our questions and spent time to explain things clearly .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The ER staff was nice but once they took my son upstairs everything took forever keeping my son up all night.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was difficult to understand. My son has autism and she wasn't senstive to noise level or lighting and moved to quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Nice and caring . Respectful. Great bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waited forever, then she did not speak english.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2010
OMG
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no go here, better hospital Ingham.; no inglish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2010
not happy
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
took to long to see the doctor child poked to much then told baby had gerd
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant and thorough.Spent time listening to my concerns.Relates to kids very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fareeha Naz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Lalitha Gundamraj

9 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Colleen Barry

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Katsuaki Kojima

be the first to rate this Doctor