ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fareeha Naz Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fareeha Naz?


27 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Excellent doctor, highly recommended

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

AMAZING!

Dr. Naz took very good care of my child. She explained to him what was going on in easy language for a 7 year old to understand. My child loved dr. Naz and I would come back to see her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Best Pediatrician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever!

Dr. Naz is the best doctor I've ver met. My daughter was very ill and she took very good care. My daughter has autism and Dr. Naz was very helpful. She speaks very clearly(in english) and takes time to help you. If you are at sparrow and on the pediatrics, request Dr. Naz

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

One of the best

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Very good in diagnosis and spend detail time with the patient. Very friendly and well spoken.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

She is awesome..She diagnosed her daughter that no one else was able to.....I recommend her to everyone...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2013

Dr Naz

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Fareeha Naz - she truly is an amazing pediatrician! I would easily drive 100 miles to go see this doctor, even if there was thunder, snow, hail, road closures, you get the point. I have known her for the last 3 years . I believe she has excellent diagnostic skills and great bedside manner. She is extremely sensitive to the children with special need. She is very even-keeled, knowledgeable, etc. She always starts appointments asking if we have any questions rather than rushing straight through to the check-up. She makes you feel like he's listening to you, even if she hears the same questions a thousand times a day. My daughter refused to go anyone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Going to hospital is never a pleasant thing to begin with. It is worse if you are there with your extremely ill son. Dr naz is the best pediatric Hospitalist in Lansing indeed. She has excellent diagnostic skills and great bedside manner which put myself and my son at ease. She is extremely sensitive to the children with special need.always attentive and patient with our questions and spent time to explain things clearly .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

The ER staff was nice but once they took my son upstairs everything took forever keeping my son up all night.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Was difficult to understand. My son has autism and she wasn't senstive to noise level or lighting and moved to quickly.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Nice and caring . Respectful. Great bedside manners

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fareeha Naz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.

  • Dr. Yakov Sigal

    Pediatrics

    Lansing, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Susan Burke

    Pediatrics

    Lansing, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Padmani Karna

    Dr. Padmani Karna

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lansing, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43