Dr. Farhad Aduli MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adult and his TEAM ( Trust, Engagement, Attentiveness, Moral Ethics) are rarities in today's society. I
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Exceptional and Outstanding doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor that has excellent bedside manners and truly cares about his patients. Extremely intelligent and knows what he is doing. He raises the bar with high standards and compassionate. Not too many doctors like this around anymore! Few and far between.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife sees dr Aduli and we think he is the best cardiologist .he diagnosed a problem that was happening and we did even know what was going on with her with just checking a few pressure points found out she could of had a heart attack at anytime and has been treating her for about 13 years and we have and will keep recommending him to anybody that needs a excellent cardiologist. And his colleagues and office are also the greatest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aduli absolutely the BEST!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
0ne of the best doctors that I have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Read ALL of the reviews before passing judgement.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Aduli has been my grandmother's cardiologist for a few years now. ANY time she's ever been admitted, she's dealt with HIM, not just any doctor on call. He provides such thorough, personal care...even going to the extent of calling just to check in on her difficult blood pressure. Without quesiton I would recommend him to anyone requiring a cardiologist. Yes, he may hesitate before an answer, but you can guarantee it's out of being thorough and correct in using his best judgement as a physician. He's a brilliant man with excellent bedside manner. 110% in my opinion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
A dissenting opinion
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The waits are very long, and the bedside manner of Dr. Aduli leaves much to be desired. He is not outgoing or friendly, speaks little, and is not open to questions or discussion about your condition. He becomes annoyed if one has researched a disease or med. He displays the classic "I am the doctor and you're not" attitude. If you believe in being pro-active in your healthcare and desire a physician who will listen to you, Dr. Aduli is not the cartdiologist for you. He does not make traditional hospital rounds, and the only time you are likely to see him is 4 am. There is no warmth or caring in this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life.Extremely intelligent,takes his time & listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Saved my life.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had better care. Dr. Aduli doesn't say much, but what he says is right on target. I have never had a rushed visit and when I have a health question after having had 6 bypasses, I am always responded to and sometimes asked to come into the office for an immediate check. The staff is friendly and always helpfull. I couldn't be more pleased with the level of health care I receive from Dr. Aduli and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2010
Genuine
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am always impressed with the level of service I recieve from Dr Aduli and his staff. I have never sat in the waiting room for over 15 mins. Whenever I call with a question or need a prescription refill, it is addressed in a timely manner. You can tell that he truly cares for his patients by the amount of time he spends with you adressing all questions and problems weither if they are cardiac or not. We are lucky to have him in our community. Everyone I know sees him and I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
excellent physicain , very friendly and professional staff. would recommend without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Farhad Aduli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Ennis

33 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hamid Salam

26 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sohail Khan

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor