The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farhad Aduli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 40
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farhad Aduli?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Great doctor. Caring and professional. Very friendly and caring staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Dr. Adult and his TEAM ( Trust, Engagement, Attentiveness, Moral Ethics) are rarities in today's society. I

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional and Outstanding doctor!

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Excellent doctor that has excellent bedside manners and truly cares about his patients. Extremely intelligent and knows what he is doing. He raises the bar with high standards and compassionate. Not too many doctors like this around anymore! Few and far between.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

My wife sees dr Aduli and we think he is the best cardiologist .he diagnosed a problem that was happening and we did even know what was going on with her with just checking a few pressure points found out she could of had a heart attack at anytime and has been treating her for about 13 years and we have and will keep recommending him to anybody that needs a excellent cardiologist. And his colleagues and office are also the greatest

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Dr. Aduli absolutely the BEST!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

0ne of the best doctors that I have ever seen

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Read ALL of the reviews before passing judgement.

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Dr Aduli has been my grandmother's cardiologist for a few years now. ANY time she's ever been admitted, she's dealt with HIM, not just any doctor on call. He provides such thorough, personal care...even going to the extent of calling just to check in on her difficult blood pressure. Without quesiton I would recommend him to anyone requiring a cardiologist. Yes, he may hesitate before an answer, but you can guarantee it's out of being thorough and correct in using his best judgement as a physician. He's a brilliant man with excellent bedside manner. 110% in my opinion!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A dissenting opinion

Posted on May 15th, 2012

The waits are very long, and the bedside manner of Dr. Aduli leaves much to be desired. He is not outgoing or friendly, speaks little, and is not open to questions or discussion about your condition. He becomes annoyed if one has researched a disease or med. He displays the classic "I am the doctor and you're not" attitude. If you believe in being pro-active in your healthcare and desire a physician who will listen to you, Dr. Aduli is not the cartdiologist for you. He does not make traditional hospital rounds, and the only time you are likely to see him is 4 am. There is no warmth or caring in this doctor.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Saved my life.Extremely intelligent,takes his time & listens.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life.

Posted on January 6th, 2011

I have never had better care. Dr. Aduli doesn't say much, but what he says is right on target. I have never had a rushed visit and when I have a health question after having had 6 bypasses, I am always responded to and sometimes asked to come into the office for an immediate check. The staff is friendly and always helpfull. I couldn't be more pleased with the level of health care I receive from Dr. Aduli and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuine

Posted on September 6th, 2010

I am always impressed with the level of service I recieve from Dr Aduli and his staff. I have never sat in the waiting room for over 15 mins. Whenever I call with a question or need a prescription refill, it is addressed in a timely manner. You can tell that he truly cares for his patients by the amount of time he spends with you adressing all questions and problems weither if they are cardiac or not. We are lucky to have him in our community. Everyone I know sees him and I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2009

excellent physicain , very friendly and professional staff. would recommend without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farhad Aduli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.