ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farhat Ibrahim Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farhat Ibrahim?


39 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

condescending and impatient. not able to listen. stressed and not enjoying her job.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Ibrahim for many years now. She has always been understanding and caring in her treatment, and generous with her time. The staff in Dr. Ibrahim's office reflect her care and concern. I would highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Ibrahim for 12 years, she is very caring, concerning and efficient. She follows up promptly with her tests and also when other doctors are involved. The wait in nominal. She now has my entire family as patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

great experience

I have found Dr. Ibrahim to be a great, caring physician. Her staff is great. She is slways on time and I feel that she really listens. She has really helped me in dealing with my issues. I would absolutely recommend her! I have several friends that see her as well and we concur.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

Don't go to her!

Having been a long term patient of hers I can tell you she no longer cares about her patients like she used to. She is cold, condescending and does not listen to her patients. I find her behavior unprofessional. She wants to see patients every 4 months but when you come in she asks why you're there. She is also very critical of people who are overweight. Stay away!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

KEEP LOOKING SHES TERRIBLE

Dr Ibrahim is a passive aggressive. She does not even bother to make it appear like she cares about you. When she told me I was overweight, she called out after me STAY AWAY FROM THE DESSERTS! as I was exiting through the WAITING ROOM!!She answered her phone during a previous visit, and I could clearly hear her ( I assume) husband cursing her out. Thats the tip of the iceberg. DO NOT HAVE THIS PERSON AS YOUR DOCTOR!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Staff is not courtesy and unwilling to let you speak with the Doctor. Doctor is always interested in you coming in for appointments but little situations that need phone support you get no where

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Dr. Ibrahim is knowledgeable, professional, caring, personable - I recommend her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

Great doctor

I have been to this dr. a few times. Once for an annual, follow up and sick visit. SHe gave me a great medicine sample when I was sick and in a lot of pain. She was busy but, spent just enough time with me to get me better. She is personable and seems good at diagnosing so far. I recommended her to my mother.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2008

Caring doctor

Doctor Farhat is a partnering doctor. She listens, asks questions and follows through. Her staff are marvelous. Her phone changed from what you have, 401-739-4350.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farhat Ibrahim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

  • Dr. John Przygoda

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Warwick, RI 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Antoine Hadamard

    Dr. Antoine Hadamard

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Anthony Lombardi

    Dr. Anthony Lombardi

    Internal Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    19