ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fariborz Davoodi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 34
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fariborz Davoodi?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Compassionate, and wonderful Doctor!

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Wonderful doctor, never feel rushed, always spot on with his diagnosis. Office staff is wonderful, they no me and all my family members by name.. Same staff has been there for years!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Kind, caring, very professional!!! Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Outstanding Medical Professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT PHYSICIAN

Posted on January 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Exceptional Physician

Posted on December 26th, 2013

Dr. Davoodi has been our family physician for years. He is extremely thorough with an outstanding bedside manner. His tenured staff has been a pleasure to work with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Love , love ,love this doctor. After seeing several doctors over the years I finally feel like my family is in good hands

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Davoodi now for 12 years and have found him to be a first rate Doctor who I trust completly. Dr Davoodi is a kind and caring man and is very thorough in his diaonostics.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent PHYSICIAN

Posted on October 14th, 2010

Dr. Davoodi moved away years ago and has recently come back to the FLOWER MOUND location; and I am SOOOOOO glad GOD sent him back to care for me and my FAMILY. He is a TRUE blessing from the LORD.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2010

The whole family has been going to him for 10+ years and we would never go to another doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lola

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Excellent Doctor, very patient, good listener. And always right on with the correct diagnosis. He even still sees his own pt's in the hospital wh ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Dr. Davoodi has been my physician for over 10 years & I do not wish to EVER see another family physician. He is kind, considerate, patient & reassuring when he explains the particular medical info. or condition to you. In addition, he amazes me with his medical knowledge. He has never failed to correctly diagnose any medical issue I have had. Our community is extremely fortunate to have a physician of Dr. Davoodi's caliber & knowledge.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fariborz Davoodi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.