Dr. Fariborz Davoodi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, very professional!!! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Medical Professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davoodi has been our family physician for years. He is extremely thorough with an outstanding bedside manner. His tenured staff has been a pleasure to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been seeing Dr. Davoodi for 15 years. Excellent physician! Very caring, knowledgeable, and wait time is short. However, I'm not impressed with some of the his new staff. (The staff who worked with him when he was in the Trinity Medical center were great.) I've recently spoken with one who was downright rude. (Sue, and Dr. Davoodi's wife though, are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love , love ,love this doctor. After seeing several doctors over the years I finally feel like my family is in good hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Davoodi now for 12 years and have found him to be a first rate Doctor who I trust completly. Dr Davoodi is a kind and caring man and is very thorough in his diaonostics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Excellent PHYSICIAN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davoodi moved away years ago and has recently come back to the FLOWER MOUND location; and I am SOOOOOO glad GOD sent him back to care for me and my FAMILY. He is a TRUE blessing from the LORD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole family has been going to him for 10+ years and we would never go to another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Lola
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Excellent Doctor, very patient, good listener. And always right on with the correct diagnosis. He even still sees his own pt's in the hospital wh ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davoodi has been my physician for over 10 years & I do not wish to EVER see another family physician. He is kind, considerate, patient & reassuring when he explains the particular medical info. or condition to you. In addition, he amazes me with his medical knowledge. He has never failed to correctly diagnose any medical issue I have had. Our community is extremely fortunate to have a physician of Dr. Davoodi's caliber & knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient, personable, calm, re-assuring, reliable, sense of humor, right on target with his diagnosis. Easy to get an appointment, great hours, and you can even talk with him on a phone if necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2009
Excellent Listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor, he is a good listener and very smart, he diagnosed me with a problem that 3 other Doctors did not find. My whole family see's him from my baby to my grandmother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fariborz Davoodi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jocelyn Dunham

26 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Glaser

19 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jack Johnson

34 years experience

4.7 of 5