Overall Review

4.1
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Great Office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Had the pleasure of meeting a new staff member, Kathryn, who is a young nursing student and credentialed medical assistant. Smiled, looked me in the eyes and made me feel relaxed and special. Dr. Del is awesome and love the new young girl in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very non professiona and uncaring office staff. Never follows thru with prescriptions refill request or prior authorization request. Many calls to office and time wasted by myself as well as office staff by not doing their job. The Doctor is only as good as his staff and they are bad. More staff need to be added or these staff replaced. Do not go to this Office unless you are well and need no staff help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate caring doctor. Excellent diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Find a new primary this place is a joke!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Speaking to a human being on the phone is nearly impossible! Just call and try to speak to someone in this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Del is incredibly nice n kind. He is.a good diagnostition. I have been a pagient of his and i have worked as a nurse for him when he was working as a hospitalist. He was always accessible to me as a nurse when i needed him and so far he has been just as accessible as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor listens to your complaints and ailments and orders the necessary test/medications to treat it. He takes his time with you and you never feel like he is rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2013
caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Del is one of the most caring Doctor's that I have met in a long time. He makes you feel that you are very important to him and he wants to do all he can to make you and keep you healthy. I had to call him on a Saturday because I was in Plain within 5 min after giving my name and number to his answering service, Dr Del called me back. He is my Doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an caring, professional, knowledgeable, friendly Doctor. I rate my Dr Del a 10
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
Very caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've found the office staff understanding when making appts. Dr. Del listens to his patients. He makes you feel very at ease talking to him and I am confident in his abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
first visit and follow up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Delbakhsh to be very thorough and attentive. He spent extra time on the first visit getting to know me medically.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fariborz Delbakhsh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Summerfield, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ana Lorenzo

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allen Schwartz

34 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luna Beck

21 years experience

3.1 of 5