Dr. Farid Saadat MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lake Elsinore, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Saadat since last fall. I hate having to go to the doctor and half to tell someone new about your problems. I have found that they listen to your concerns and are quick to refill medication. I really like the fact that you can email them questions, refill requests and check on your lab work on their patient portal. It is really good if you have a concern and it is after hours, you can just email them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Very Happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He has been my doctor since 1992. Not only mine but my husband mother fathers sister and brothers. They have a great staff and he is a great doctor. Overall well rounded in all area. I give 5 stars!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Kc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was in this office for a new patient and was pleased with the staff and the doctor. It is really hard to find an office that has both. Keep up the good work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anytime i've gone there everyone has been very nice to me, The doctor spends plenty of time in the room with me.Excellent staff.I highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Find another Doctor FAST!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My parents have been with Dr Saadat and his staff for more than 12 years. Our mother had an emergancy (life threatening) and we all called to get his help as what to do, and he refused to call any of us back and refused to help in any way. He would not even return any calls and made his answering service call us back and just had them tell us to" call 911". We did call 911 as he told us to do through his answering service and when we got to the hospital he would NOT help us to have her admitted, refused to talk to the E.R doctors and would not even repond to the insurance companies requests for help. After two visits to the hospital (three days each time), Dr Saadat would not even help us get her to a rehab center for extended care. He never even called or made any visits to either the hospital and/or the rehab center. My mom had to call and we had to call to let them know where she was and then he and his office still did NOT respond to her needs in any way whatsoever. You make your own decisions about him and his staff, but as for us...we will NEVER EVER USE DR SAADAT OR HIS OFFICE AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
"Excellent bedside manners"
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saadat and his staff follow through promptly and efficiently. Dr. Saadat takes the time to listen to you and gets to know you and he is not looking at his watch or just spending 5 min with you. He really listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Farid Saadat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Elsinore, CA.