ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faris Abusharif Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.9 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faris Abusharif?


36 Ratings with 17 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

The wait time in the waiting room is always ridiculously long. Each time I have had an appt. , I have waited at least 2 hrs to see the dr. That's is insane. Especially if ur in pain! They will cancel ur appt if ur 10 min late but it's ok for u to Sit there and wait for 2 hrs to see a dr. Other than that, the dr himself is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

If you want to wait 2 hours to be seen, this is your guy. His nurses also talk about everyone, so beware.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

See someone else

Arrived at time of appointment one patient ahead of me in reception. I was placed in exam room at 2:00 PM. Approx. 2:20 a nurse came in and told me they were running a little behind. At 4:30 I walked out of the office without ever seeing a Doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

The best pain Dr l've ever seen, super nice, take his time and really care about his patients, he have help my life tremendous, can't thank enough!!!!! The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Great doctor. Front house staff awful

Wait time
40 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Someone who cares
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Near perfect.

Dr. ABUSHARIF was great! Down to earth straight forward and with a pinch of humor. This is my 4 th visit the first three I was in and put in about an hour. This last time I waited near 2 hours just to be seen. Aside from that last visit Dr.Abusharif is A-1.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

There are other pain clinics in the area that are more compassionate and return phone calls. Don't bother with this one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Front desk lacking professionalism, courtesy and respect for patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Great doctor

Amazing bedside manner. Very knowledgable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

Relief

Dr. Abusharif was very thorough and spend a good amount of time with me and explained my condition and treatment very clearly. Although I was extremely nervous about getting a spinal nerve block, I felt very comfortable in his hands. He is compassionate, listens and being handsome was a plus. I feel great since seeing him and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

OB nurse

Great bedside manner and very thorough. He spends plenty of time and is very good at what he does. I had an excellent experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faris Abusharif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.

  • Dr. Larry Najera III

    Pain Management, General Surgery

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    8
  • Dr. Anthony Delacruz

    Anesthesiology

    Orland Park, IL 0.18 mi

    6
  • Dr. Sung-Lana Kim

    Dr. Sung-Lana Kim

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Orland Park, IL 0.58 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    22