ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farris Johnson Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farris Johnson?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Simply the best

Brilliant, loving, kind. I only got in because my Dad died, He was his patient & made him promise that I could take his place. I love him. He is intelligent, innovative.....he is the best that I know. Bedside manner is wonderful. He loves what he does. I love him. He is truly a healing man of God.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Charlene Mack experience at Dr.Johnson office

Wonderful Doctor he explains everything to u on your level, he listen to you. He never rush any patience he is a true doctor who cares about all his patience, he wants to see you doing better and back on your feet.He goes above and beyond. A wonderful Christian Doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Love Dr. Johnson

By far the best doctor my family has ever been to. Even my six and five year-old adore him, and get upset if I don't take them to my appointments.Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

Best Doctor I've Had

I'm 58 and have seen a lot of doctors. Dr. Johnson is far and away the best I've been too. He's smart and knowledgeable, but has no problem admitting being stumped. Great bedside manner. Takes plenty of time with you and answers all questions and researches those he doesn't know the answer to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farris Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.

  • Dr. Vasu Murthy

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Athens, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    19
  • Dr. Suzanne Lester

    Dr. Suzanne Lester

    Family Medicine

    Athens, GA 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    12
  • Dr. Samuel Griffin

    Dr. Samuel Griffin

    Family Medicine

    Athens, GA 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    43