ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farrokh Farrokhi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farrokh Farrokhi?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

I had Deep Brain Stimulation procedure done in summer, 2015 and was quite pleased with the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Would refer anyone to him. He gave me back my quality of life after fusion surgery of L4 and L5

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Great Care

I recently was treated by Dr Farrokhi and his team for a very bad disc herniation. Dr Farrokhi was friendly, informative, honest and confidence inspiring like few doctors I have worked with in the past. He and his team all spoke to me and my family as partners in the treatment and never in a hurried or condescending manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

The best surgeon I know.

After seeing another doctor for my condition, Dr. Farrokhi was such a breath of fresh air. He was kind, considerate and so knowledgeable. I just can't say enough good things about him. His bedside manner was amazing especially after the dead fish I saw in Tacoma. He focuses on you only during your visit with him and spends as much time as you need with him answering questions and easing your mind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

Saved my husband's life

Dr. Farrokhi is not only an amazing surgeon, he is one of the finest people I have ever met. He saved my husband's life. He treated both my husband and I as if we were everything to him. He is brilliant, he is compassionate. He made my husband well, and he comforted me throughout the ordeal. Dr. Farrokhi is one of a kind - the whole package of brilliance AND bedside manner. I will never forget what he did for us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Exception Doctor, wonderfull staff

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Farrokhi. He is a model for a healing professional.Space is limited, so I'll simply observe that when he walks into the room, you feel that his time with you is the most important thing in his day. He is completely present.I feel extremely fortunate to have been able to get surgery from this Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farrokh Farrokhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Vijay Yanamadala

    Neurological Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Rajiv Sethi

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, Neurological Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Leila Khorasani

    Neurological Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    12