ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farrokh Farrokhi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farrokh Farrokhi?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

I had Deep Brain Stimulation procedure done in summer, 2015 and was quite pleased with the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Would refer anyone to him. He gave me back my quality of life after fusion surgery of L4 and L5

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

I recently was treated by Dr Farrokhi and his team for a very bad disc herniation. Dr Farrokhi was friendly, informative, honest and confidence inspiring like few doctors I have worked with in the past. He and his team all spoke to me and my family as partners in the treatment and never in a hurried or condescending manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best surgeon I know.

Posted on January 30th, 2011

After seeing another doctor for my condition, Dr. Farrokhi was such a breath of fresh air. He was kind, considerate and so knowledgeable. I just can't say enough good things about him. His bedside manner was amazing especially after the dead fish I saw in Tacoma. He focuses on you only during your visit with him and spends as much time as you need with him answering questions and easing your mind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my husband's life

Posted on September 6th, 2010

Dr. Farrokhi is not only an amazing surgeon, he is one of the finest people I have ever met. He saved my husband's life. He treated both my husband and I as if we were everything to him. He is brilliant, he is compassionate. He made my husband well, and he comforted me throughout the ordeal. Dr. Farrokhi is one of a kind - the whole package of brilliance AND bedside manner. I will never forget what he did for us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exception Doctor, wonderfull staff

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Farrokhi. He is a model for a healing professional.Space is limited, so I'll simply observe that when he walks into the room, you feel that his time with you is the most important thing in his day. He is completely present.I feel extremely fortunate to have been able to get surgery from this Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farrokh Farrokhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.