ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faryal Baloch Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faryal Baloch?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

A waste of time and money

She comes in never exams me and types into the computer everything that I'm telling her is hurting me, asks if I need any refills on meds then she says to me I'll see you back in 3 months. I'm thinking to myself you'll see me back for what??

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

WORST WORST EVER!!!!!!

I brought my 17 years old daughter to the this unprofessional and she had IBS with her stomach then we would spent many visit in the ER so we were recommended to find a Rheumatology my daughter would complain of just aching joints backaches headaches tired all the time couldn't sleep at night this doctor ran some testes told us she were boardline arthritis nothing serious that I her mom were just need to let her grow up!!... it stress and this just all in her HEAD!!!!!!!!! MY DAUGHTER WERE A SENIOR A CHEERLEADER BRIGHT STUDENT THAT WER IN SO MUCH PAIN AND SHE SAID WE DIDNT NEED TO MAKE ANOTHER APPOINTMENT I WOULD NEVER RECOMMANDED THIS DOCTOR TO NOONE AND THEY NEVER CALL YOU BACK !!!!!! my daughter has FM her daughter primary doctor cross out all the i's and cross the t's and yes something is wrong she has chronic nerves disease and we finally got the help no thanks to this practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Not happy

Would never go to this Doctor again!! Her English is not very good and I couldn’t understand her. She got very rule and choppy when I would tell her I couldn’t under stand her. She acted like I was a bother to her. She was sitting in front of me with her back toward me to write thing down on her papers and I had problems hearing her. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DROCTOR!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Dr. Baloch is AMAZING

I could not find another rheumatologist except for the one in Atlanta that did not want to treat my RA, so i drove all the way to Covington to see Dr. Baloch, one of the only other rheumatologists in the Atlanta area. I can tell you she was amazing! My RA is clearing up. I will recommend her to all my friends!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Great doc

I had bad arthiritis a dr baloch prescribed some iv thing and my arthirits got much much better! She has great bedside manners, the only problem at her office is wait time and lack of parking (the clinic next to her's is extrememly busy).

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

I will never go back to Dr. Baloch. I waited almost an hour in the room and when I went out to ask the nurse about the wait she was surprised I had not been seen. 30sec later the Dr. came in, it was obvious she had forgotten about me. I had to make 8 calls to get my test results and still the dr. would not call me back. Her nurse told me she doesn't call pts. back. I will never go back to her.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faryal Baloch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, GA.

  • Dr. Muhammad Abbasi

    Dr. Muhammad Abbasi

    Internal Medicine

    Covington, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Vijaya Swamy

    Internal Medicine

    Covington, GA 1.41 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Suji Mathew

    Dr. Suji Mathew

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Covington, GA 2.01 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    18