ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faryal Mirza Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faryal Mirza?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Excellent Attention to All Health Concerns

I have been ta patient of Dr Mirza for several years now and each year she does a comprehensive review of my overall health status. Dr Mirza doesn't just focus on her specialty. Instead she sees how all your health issues are affecting your well being. Dr Mirza treats my diagnosis with all available resources including medication, vitamins, exercise, injury prevention, nutrition, etc. Dr Mirza is also very willing to answer your questions. Dr Mirza is an excellent physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Excellent Doctors
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Dr Mirza is an excellent endocrinologist. She is on top of all facets of the patients health, asks clear questions, looks at the whole person and is clear and concise with trying new meds for the best path to wellness. Spends time with the patient, listens to questions and will engage in a discussion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Had a very satisfying visit. Dr. spent considerable time explaining my condition and treatment options

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Dr. Mirza is excellent! She was so thorough reviewing the medical history, carefully explaining the situation, and laying out a treatment plan with a very user friendly and understandable approach. And good follow-up plans. Besides being very smart, she is so warm and sweet!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Dr. mirza review

I do feel just because of my personal experience with Dr. Mirza that she is not willing to Great you by your symptoms just because the levels are fine. I do have Hypothyroid and i been in treatment with her i been taking the same medication for over 2 year with no better results on my health.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Great visit but then what???

Thought I had found a great doc...but after going for requested blood work, I did not receive a call as to results. I called after 1 week, no call back. Called after 2 weeks, no call back. Called after 4 weeks. Got a call from assistant. Dr out of office but will look at results and call me back "tomorrow". Tomorrow has come and gone...no call back! So frustrating. Will find another doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faryal Mirza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, CT.

  • Dr. Margaret Rathier

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Farmington, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Scott Allen

    Dr. Scott Allen

    Internal Medicine

    Farmington, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Anne Kenny

    Dr. Anne Kenny

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Farmington, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    26