ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farzad Fakheri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farzad Fakheri?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Mrs

Posted on December 6th, 2016

A patient for years!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Experience

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

I had a stye on my eye for many months. He was very quick, didnt answer any of my questions. I felt rushed through out the appointment. Didnt tell me anything about my situation, how big the stye was, what were the next steps. I won't recommend him to anyone. I initially went to him because it was easy to get the appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

I and several of our Sisters see Dr.Fakheri regularly..we are very pleased and highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Eye DOctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Personable and progressional

Posted on February 18th, 2012

I had a problem with my eyes that many other doctors could not figure out. Dr Fakheri saw me and fix my problem. I have recommended him to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2012

I had an emergency with my eyes and the doctor saw me right away and saved my sight.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2012

I had was seeing very poorly. I was referred to Dr. Fakheri by a friend. I was relieved that I got a quick appointment. Dr Fakheri was very patient and professional. I have recommended him to all my family members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

save yourself from him

Posted on January 19th, 2012

lack of profesionalism.....I never rate but he really was rude and his staff seem to fear working for him

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Do not go to this doctor!! Very arrogant and condescending. No bedside manner. He is only worried about your insurance and if he is going to vet paid. Does not care about you!! Big FAIL. Go somewhere else

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farzad Fakheri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.