ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farzan Rajput Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farzan Rajput?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Outstanding doctor that really cares...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Great Cardiologist

Great Proactive cardiologist. I recommend him to all my family and friends.The only cardiologist that I would go to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Office Visit

I was treated as if I was the only patient Dr. Rajput had the whole day. He was very patient with me and I appreciated him taking the time to explain and explain again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Caring and knowledgable

You will think that you are Dr. Rajput's only patient. He spends time with you and does not rush you out with an abundance of medication. He wants you to improve your overall health and encourages you to do so. Hard to find this in a physician nowadays. I would highly recommend him and I am VERY picky about my physicians!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Best Cardiologist in Orange County!

Saved my mom's life - enough said!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

The MOST CARING Cardiologist in Orange County

I have been to many cardiologists in the past 10 years and found that Dr. Rajput is the only one who listens and does not put me on 100 medications or make me take unnecessary tests. He is genuinely concerned about my health and is always talking about cutting edge healthcare in cardiology. I trust him 100 percent and have sent everyone I know to him. He makes me feel comfortable when I see him as a patient and I never feel like i'm being rushed; he has great bedside manner. I wish all doctors in Orange County had Dr. Rajput's personality!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farzan Rajput is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Mahzyar Mohammadzadeh Sarabi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    16
  • Dr. Joannie Sun

    Dr. Joannie Sun

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    18
  • Dr. Christopher Coulter

    Internal Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0.12 mi

    35