ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farzana Aziz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farzana Aziz?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr. Aziz is very through

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Dr. Farzana Aziz was very thorough and took her time to get to know not only my medical history but also a bit about me as a person. She made me feel at ease and I would definitely return to see her again for any issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

SHE IS A WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR AND SHE SINCERELY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS AND WAIT TIME IS ABOUT 15-20 MINS . STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL, VERY NICE. DR FARZANA IS VERY PLEASANT AND ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO EVERYONE . I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS DOCTOR AND FRONT DESK STAFF .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude doc waiting time is at least 3 hrs

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Hi every one this is my honest review. First of all in order to see the doctor you have to wait for 2 to 3 hrs . every one has same time appt at 3 when you get there at 3 you will be surprise that 6 to 8 patients waiting before you. After long 3 hr wait when you finally get to doctor she is very moody . specially if you Desi she will be very rude. I don't care if she is good doctor n she knows what is she doing very well. My point is that if your rude yelling you workers so loud its very unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

The worst dr. you can imagine!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pt

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2011

She doesn't reschedule appointments, instead she marks it as a no show. She yells at her employees and patients. Dr. Aziz's bedside manners are horrible; she is intimidating.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farzana Aziz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmont, NY.