ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farzana Aziz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farzana Aziz?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Dr. Aziz is very through

Dr. Farzana Aziz was very thorough and took her time to get to know not only my medical history but also a bit about me as a person. She made me feel at ease and I would definitely return to see her again for any issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

SHE IS A WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR AND SHE SINCERELY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS AND WAIT TIME IS ABOUT 15-20 MINS . STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL, VERY NICE. DR FARZANA IS VERY PLEASANT AND ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO EVERYONE . I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS DOCTOR AND FRONT DESK STAFF .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Rude doc waiting time is at least 3 hrs

Hi every one this is my honest review. First of all in order to see the doctor you have to wait for 2 to 3 hrs . every one has same time appt at 3 when you get there at 3 you will be surprise that 6 to 8 patients waiting before you. After long 3 hr wait when you finally get to doctor she is very moody . specially if you Desi she will be very rude. I don't care if she is good doctor n she knows what is she doing very well. My point is that if your rude yelling you workers so loud its very unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

The worst dr. you can imagine!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Pt
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

She doesn't reschedule appointments, instead she marks it as a no show. She yells at her employees and patients. Dr. Aziz's bedside manners are horrible; she is intimidating.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farzana Aziz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmont, NY.

  • Dr. Qaiser Abbas

    Internal Medicine

    Elmont, NY 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Edward Halbridge

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Franklin Square, NY 0.46 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Burt Gelberg

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Franklin Square, NY 0.46 mi

    2.3
    (8)
    45