ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farzeen Firoozi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farzeen Firoozi?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farzeen Firoozi?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

I was referred to Dr Firoozi for an embarrassing problem,from the first visit he was a perfect gentlemen. He was patient and spoke to me so I could understand everything that was going to happening. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Dr. Firoozi is the best

Dr. Firoozi is fantastic. Great bedside manner. Takes his time with me, answers all my questions. Highest recommendation I can give.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Firoozi was so patient and professional. He managed to fix a very embarrassing problem that I dealt with for too long. I am so happy now that I don't have to worry about that issue anymore. Thank you Dr. Firoozi.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Actually listens to what I have to say. Changed my life. Great doctor. Recommend highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Current patient

Dr. Firoozi is a caring, compassionate, amazing doctor. He explains everything and makes you feel like he is listening to all your concerns. I had surgery performed which has given me a new lease on life. I am eternally grateful to him. Put simply, he is the best at what he does, and I am fortunate to have been referred to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 10th, 2011

employee/Lij Er

This MD posesses the qualities of an exceptional great Doctor. Very comfortably assists the patient in making decisions less complicated.Very delicate but professional.Very patient and approachable.Very attentive and focused.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2008

Dr Firoozi is the best

He is my urologist/surgeon and I cannot speak highly enough of him. He helped me thru a very difficult time in 06 & 07 when I had bladder tumor. He has exellent bedside manner, and is very thorough with explaining diagnosis to his patients. I HIGHLY recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farzeen Firoozi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Dr. Justin Han

    Dr. Justin Han

    Urology

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Robert Waldbaum

    Dr. Robert Waldbaum

    Urology

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    51
  • Dr. Lee Richstone

    Dr. Lee Richstone

    Urology

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (45)
    15