Dr. Farzeen Firoozi MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Great Neck, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr Firoozi for an embarrassing problem,from the first visit he was a perfect gentlemen. He was patient and spoke to me so I could understand everything that was going to happening. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Dr. Firoozi is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Firoozi is fantastic. Great bedside manner. Takes his time with me, answers all my questions. Highest recommendation I can give.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Firoozi was so patient and professional. He managed to fix a very embarrassing problem that I dealt with for too long. I am so happy now that I don't have to worry about that issue anymore. Thank you Dr. Firoozi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Actually listens to what I have to say. Changed my life. Great doctor. Recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
Current patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Firoozi is a caring, compassionate, amazing doctor. He explains everything and makes you feel like he is listening to all your concerns. I had surgery performed which has given me a new lease on life. I am eternally grateful to him. Put simply, he is the best at what he does, and I am fortunate to have been referred to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 10th, 2011
employee/Lij Er
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This MD posesses the qualities of an exceptional great Doctor. Very comfortably assists the patient in making decisions less complicated.Very delicate but professional.Very patient and approachable.Very attentive and focused.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2008
Dr Firoozi is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is my urologist/surgeon and I cannot speak highly enough of him. He helped me thru a very difficult time in 06 & 07 when I had bladder tumor. He has exellent bedside manner, and is very thorough with explaining diagnosis to his patients. I HIGHLY recommend him.

4.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Farzeen Firoozi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.