inactive

Fathalla M Mashali MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 101 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.1)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    45%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 44.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was an absolute monster who booked for patients every 15 minutes and provided malpractice services 7 days a week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr mushali always treated me with respect. a smile and very careful not to see me fail. always urine tests, questions and caution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
You Give Good Med's to Me, Doctor..!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're seeking a doctor who could care less about what your medical issues are and you're looking for a doctor who will allow you to self diagnose and self prescribe all the medications that you want then this is your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Fraud to private insurance companies & systemic collusion by staff
We check periodically to see status of this greed driven man's plight with prosecution. There were scores of times I wanted to report him, but my husband had been a long term patient. I still thank God every day he has been shut down, but I am concerned that the government isn't going far enough with its current charges! What about Cigna, Blue Cross, state MassHealthcare's losses in the hundred of millions?? What about the complicity of staff, especially the two sisters in the Worcester office? Our insurances two companies were double billed, and charged $1,365.00 for a "visit" that never happened! Any discussions with MISHALI were comprised of investments, current events, and numerous other topics! There were a few times he nodded off to sleep!!! We have heard others report the same things. He created numerous newly minted drug addicted people! It sickens my heart and I want real retribution!!! We have kept all our records concerning this man of pain, hoping one day the government would ask for our help. Too bad they aren't digging deep enough to expose the real damages and fraud!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helped me with cronic pain when noone else cared!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
WAKE UP DONT PUT THIS KIND HEARTED MAN AWAY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has done NOTHING WRONG HE IS A DR WHO TOOK AN OATH NOONE ELSE WILL HELP THE UNFORTUNATE WALK A MILE IN PAIN THAN YOU MAY JUDGE FREE HIMGO AFTER THE @#$% tHAT WERE PATIENTS WHO TOOK HIS KINDNESS AS WEAKNESS HERION NOTHING TO DO WITH PAIN YOU KNOW WHO FLOODED ALL OF AMERICA WITH HERION (DEVILS JUICE ) GO AFTER THEM GET ILLEGAL DRUGS OFF THE STREETS NOT DRS WHO HELP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2014
AWFUL
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was awful, had no idea what he was doing and only wanted to give me strong pain medication, which I DID NOT WANT! I HOPE HE PAYS BIGGGGGGGG
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2014
Anesthesiologist
It is because of unscrupulous people like you that the rest of us are treated unfairly. Burn in JAIL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Best wishes to you and yours
Dr. mashali was truly remarkable !!! He fully understood the need for quality of life while living with chronic pain , without out him I have gained 40 lbs lost , friends family and interest in daily life activities as they have become very difficult to do , thank you for your service and wish you the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Are You Kidding Me ?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To all of those people claiming that Mashali was a good Dr. How's he looking to you now? Everything a Dr. isn't supposed to do was done to you. Does waiting four plus hours in a clinic waiting room sound right to you? Does being told your medication doesn't show in your urine test while taking an extended release medication sound right? Does it make sense to you when showing up for a scheduled appointment , being told that you aren't on the list? Do any of you really think your best interests were being considered? We all got punished for going to someone the state gave a license to. Now that he is closed, we are told by the very same people there isn't anything they can do for us. Sounds good? Reality check... That's all there is. One excuse after another. There are no laws to protect you..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
abandoned
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Take those bills and use them to line your bird cage. This office told patients they would continue their care and hung everyone out to dry. They have abandoned everyone and "IF" you speak to anyone all you will get is lies, lies and more lies ! If it were me if I didn't use those bills for the bottom of my bird cage I would write on them "we will call you". That is their famous line to all abandoned patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
billing
has anyone been receiving any past due bills from dr mashali,all of a sudden I am getting co-pay bills from 2012-2013,i have Medicare and blue cross blue shield, I was never asked for a copay before all of a sudden now I am being threaten with handing my account over to a collection agency, when I try to reach the billing department of dr mashali,i get a message saying calls can not be received, has anybody had any similar experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No