ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fatima Jafri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fatima Jafri?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Very friendly, thorough and smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. ever.

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Dr Jafri has a wonderful bedside manner. She has a way of making you feel cared about. She doesn't treat you like you are just another patient. She has a vast amount of knowledge and experience. I would definitely recommend her. I will be her patient till she retires. If you choose her, you will not be disappointed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insurance Book Of Rules Is What She Follows.

Posted on April 13th, 2015

100% goes by the insurance book of rules even if your plan covers better care. She won't order expensive MRI's or CT's until you have gone through ever single cheaper test she is allowed by insurance plans. I have a PPO plan and have had x-rays and physical therapy twice for the same problem with no results helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i need to see Dr. asasp.

Posted on March 31st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

does not give up

Posted on January 24th, 2012

Dr. Jafri possesses the clinical and caring skills patients seek and so often cannot find in a physician today. She is willing to discuss issues and gets to know you so that when something does come up, she knows when to probe and work through a medical issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2011

I went to Dr. Jafri after seeing another doctor for several years who did not seem to know what was wrong with me. Dr. Jafri took the time to do a thorough work up to diagnose my problem and to explain the reason for each test or consultation. Dr. Jafri answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with each step. I am very thankful to have found a caring and wonderful doctor that I can rely on!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Fatima Jafri is an outstanding doctor. I recently had my 1st mammogram that came out with a suspiciuous mass. I had to have an ultrasound and a biopsy to make sure I did not have breast cancer. Throughout the entire process she contacted me numerous times. Ultimately I found out I do not have cancer and until the end she contacted me to advise me of next steps. She was gracious and empathetic. Thank you Dr. Jafri!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Wonderful Person

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Dr Jafri has excellent bed side manners. She is very through and spends enough time explaining the diagnosis and work up answering all questions. She has excellent clinical skills and very good in diagnosing diseases accurately. She is very friendly and courteous. I am very happy to have her as my health care provider.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Being a patient for several months, I never got a helpful diagnoses. I was passed around from Nero to Nero then drop has a patient when she wrote me 2 scripts in the same month. She wrote my script knowing I was going out of town for 2 and half months. Then got me dismissed has a patient for narcotic breach. Knowing why she wrote another script that month. I was on major addictive Meds and just let go of! Just like that after I complained she won't take me of these addictive meds when they weren't working! You try to find a dr after that! I always thought Doctors were suppose to care about their patients not do things to get them in trouble, they are suppose to let you know when something will hurt you.Not her! I am still paying for her mistakes! She never even looked at my records while I was in the office with her! UC Davis didn't stand behind me either! Be careful this place and this Dr aren't out to help you!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fatima Jafri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.