ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fatima Mohiuddin Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fatima Mohiuddin?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Not helpful.

After repeated visits with chronic sinus issues due to allergies the best Mohiuddin could do was for me to perform daily sinus rinses (which I've been doing for years). After multiple visits and stern response from her "if you don't rinse, I can't help you". She didn't listen to my symptoms, my actions that included rinsing and the chronic morning head aches. Due to her poor performance, I had to seek allergist out of region that has helped me. This doc is over rated and stubborn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Most memorable about this doctor, aside from her thorough exam and accurate diagnosis, is her personality. She is truly compassionate and interested in you as a person. Lovely woman.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Love this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

Most compassionate, caring, best doctor I have come across in my 36 years

I am used to getting passed off by doctors because of complex issues I experience. Dr. Mohiuddin is committed to helping me attain better health. She takes time to research my other health issues and assist me finding other specialists. I recommend her 100% I can go on but I'm running out of space

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

Great Doctor!

She is an excellent doctor and takes time to listen to me. One of the best doctors I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Seasonal allergies

Excellent physician. Good diagnosis and treatment plan. Would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

She spent over an hour with me and my 9month old son. Very caring, good with children. Answered all my questions. After I left the office I had forgotton to ask her something went back and she came out to talk with me more. I will be coming back to see her again with all my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fatima Mohiuddin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. Jennifer Lane

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Gail Haiken

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.96 mi

    33
  • Dr. Nisha Chandran

    Pediatrics

    Rockford, IL 1.19 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    16