The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fatimah Manzoor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fatimah Manzoor?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Love my new doc!

Posted on November 1st, 2013

I am so happy to find my new doc! She is so nice, excellent bedside manners and so sweet. She listened to my problems and I am feeling so much better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2013

ThIs was by far the best doctor that I have visited with. My whole family goes to see her. She is so highly regarded that hospital staff and physicians see her and send their family to see her. She takes time with her patients and gets to the heart of the problem. I think the other reviews must have been for another doctor. This one really cares for her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2012

went to get advice in controlling weight. was told that it was due to my moods and/or depression after only spending five minutes with me. I guess all overweight people are depressed. Kept pushing after I stated clearly that I did not have trouble with depression. now I get why depression is so overdiagnosed. Would not listen to what I had to say. Continued to discuss moods! I have been overweight my entire life, even as a child. Did not even ask about that.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

this is the worst doctor I have ever had

Posted on May 31st, 2012

This doctor was rude and did not listin. She did not care about the pain that I was going through and treated me like I was a junkie trying to get drugs even though the pain was so bad i couldn't hardly walk.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fatimah Manzoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.