ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fatimah Manzoor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fatimah Manzoor?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

Love my new doc!

I am so happy to find my new doc! She is so nice, excellent bedside manners and so sweet. She listened to my problems and I am feeling so much better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

ThIs was by far the best doctor that I have visited with. My whole family goes to see her. She is so highly regarded that hospital staff and physicians see her and send their family to see her. She takes time with her patients and gets to the heart of the problem. I think the other reviews must have been for another doctor. This one really cares for her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

went to get advice in controlling weight. was told that it was due to my moods and/or depression after only spending five minutes with me. I guess all overweight people are depressed. Kept pushing after I stated clearly that I did not have trouble with depression. now I get why depression is so overdiagnosed. Would not listen to what I had to say. Continued to discuss moods! I have been overweight my entire life, even as a child. Did not even ask about that.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

this is the worst doctor I have ever had

This doctor was rude and did not listin. She did not care about the pain that I was going through and treated me like I was a junkie trying to get drugs even though the pain was so bad i couldn't hardly walk.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fatimah Manzoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.

  • Dr. Mark Kats ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Kats

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, GA

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Nitya Reddy

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, GA

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Warlick

    Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, GA

    5.0
    (3)
    21