ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fausto Cruz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fausto Cruz?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

A True Professional

Dr. Cruz provides his patients with the greatest care one could ever ask for. He is patient, extremely intelligent, and a man of high integrity. Never have I felt so secure and well taken care of. Right from the start it is easy to tell that he truly cares for you and your well-being. I would highly recommend Dr. Cruz!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Great Dr., have been a patient for a few months now and I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Cruz and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

I had an overall very good experience with Dr Druz, he is polite and very well regarded by his peers from what i hear when i see other doctors in his clinic. no doctor is perfect but i was very pleased with the care he provided

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Best part of visit was a shot in the a$$

This man should NOT be practicing medicine. He does not listen to the patient, did not even do an examination and added fraudulent information to my chart. I had to lodge a formal complaint against him. In my history as a Kaiser member, I have never been treated with less dignity and respect!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fausto Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Williams

    Family Medicine

    Moreno Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Nathan Weldon

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Moreno Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Anuja Kapadia

    Family Medicine

    Moreno Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10