ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fausto Cruz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fausto Cruz?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

A True Professional

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Dr. Cruz provides his patients with the greatest care one could ever ask for. He is patient, extremely intelligent, and a man of high integrity. Never have I felt so secure and well taken care of. Right from the start it is easy to tell that he truly cares for you and your well-being. I would highly recommend Dr. Cruz!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Great Dr., have been a patient for a few months now and I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Cruz and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

I had an overall very good experience with Dr Druz, he is polite and very well regarded by his peers from what i hear when i see other doctors in his clinic. no doctor is perfect but i was very pleased with the care he provided

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best part of visit was a shot in the a$$

Posted on July 27th, 2009

This man should NOT be practicing medicine. He does not listen to the patient, did not even do an examination and added fraudulent information to my chart. I had to lodge a formal complaint against him. In my history as a Kaiser member, I have never been treated with less dignity and respect!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fausto Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.