The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fauzia Paracha Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fauzia Paracha?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Dr. Paracha is extremely busy, but always takes the time needed for each patient. She is a very kind and caring person and Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

She's an amazing doctor as well as an amazing person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Awesome doctor

Dr Paracha's is amazing! My boyfriend was diagnose with colon cancer and his surgeon recomended her. She is smart, caring and very funny. She will lift your spirits, she know everything about her patients and it very thorough, she really does know what she is talking about.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

poor knowledge and not sure about her own advise and treatment reccommendations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2012

super doctor

I was so happy to have found Dr. Paracha. She is a caring, thoughtful, and remembers everything about you without looking at your chart. She spends time with you, as much as needed and will call you back promptly, always. Just couldn't ever be happier with her. Such a warm caring doctor with the best bedside manner!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

This is a border line Dr. for Cancer care. Just watch out.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

J. Bologra

The doctor is the most loving caring doctor I have ever met. My fiancee was diagnosed with stage 4 breast cancer by another doctor and was put into remition thanks to the care we recieved from Dr. Paracha. All pataints we speak with and we have spoken to many and hospital staff love Dr. Paracha.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fauzia Paracha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, NY.

  • Dr. Majed El Zouhairi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Newburgh, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Muhammad Chowdhury

    Dr. Muhammad Chowdhury

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newburgh, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Henry Greenblatt

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Newburgh, NY 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (57)
    34