The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fauzia Syed-Khan Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fauzia Syed-Khan?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

She's more then concern about your health

I been for this Doctor now for about ten years and she always show her concerns about my health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

She cares about her patients. Takes time to explain and pushes you to do something about your health. Will not recommend medications unless really necessary.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

I would recommend anyone to her because she helped me with my thyroid.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Thyroid Patient

Dr. Khan is my Endocrinologist since last year..I had my two thyroids removed due to Cancer..Dr.Khan has been monitoring my thyroids levels.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Podiatrist

She is most rude and ignorant doctor I have ever seen. Lack manners while talking to patients. Waiting time is about 3 hrs. not considerated. Waste of time seeing this doctOr

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Extremely rude endocrinologist I have ever seen! Will never recommend to anyone!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Amazing doctor

I love dr fauzia khan . She is very professional, knoweldgable and I feel safe in her care . Put full trust into her hand . I highly recommend her 😍

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fauzia Syed-Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.

  • Dr. Kulsuma Ahmed

    Internal Medicine

    Astoria, NY 0.05 mi

    7
  • Dr. Miroslav Miletic

    Internal Medicine

    Astoria, NY 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Quazi Rahman

    Legal Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Astoria, NY 0.18 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    32